История и факты: "Ференцварош" - ЦСКА

ЦСКА провалил первую половину группового этапа и постарается реабилитроваться перед болельщиками в Будапеште.

©AFP

ЦСКА владел ощутимым преимуществом в домашней встрече с "Ференцварошем", но пропустил на 86-й минуте и остался с нулем очков в группе Н.

• В первом туре ЦСКА крупно уступил в гостях "Лудогорецу" (1:5), а затем проиграл 0:2 дома "Эспаньолу" и "Ференцварошу". Венгры начали с ничьей 1:1 в гостевом матче с "Эспаньолом", затем потерпели дома разгромное поражение от "Лудогореца" (0:3), но поправили положение победой в Москве.

ЦСКА - Ференцварош 0:1
ЦСКА - Ференцварош 0:1

Предыдущие встречи
• ЦСКА и "Ференцварош" встречались во втором круге Кубка кубков-1994/95. Они обменялись домашними победами со счетом 2:1. В серии 11-метровых в Будапеште верх взяли венгры - 7:6.

• ЦСКА более не играл с клубами из Венгрии в еврокубках. "Ференцварош" не пересекался с другими командами из России.

Факты о командах
"Ференцварош"

• В прошлом сезоне "Ференцварош" впервые за три года выиграл чемпионат, завоевав рекордное для Венгрии 30-е золото. В еврокубках дела не сложились. Команда потерпела поражение от тель-авивского "Маккаби" (1:1 д, 0:1 г) в первом же отборочном раунде Лиги Европы.

• Нынешний евросезон "Ференцварош" начал с побед в квалификации Лиги чемпионов. Венгры выбили "Лудогорец" (2:1 д, 3:2 г) и "Валлетту" (3:1 д, 1:1 г), но уступили в третьем отборочном раунде загребскому "Динамо". Будапештцы проиграли 0:4 на своем поле, а потом добились ничьей 1:1 в Хорватии. В групповой этап Лиги Европы "Ференцварош" попал, победив в раунде плей-офф литовскую "Судуву" (0:0 г, 4:2 д).

• "Ференцварош" лишь дважды играл на групповых этапах турниров УЕФА - в Лиге чемпионов-1995/96 и Кубке УЕФА-2004/05. Статистика домашних матчей венгров на этой стадии: три ничьих и три поражения.

ЦСКА - Эспаньол 0:2
ЦСКА - Эспаньол 0:2

ЦСКА
• ЦСКА завершил прошлый чемпионат России на четвертом месте и впервые за шесть лет не отобрался в групповую стадию Лиги чемпионов. Армейцы попали напрямую в групповой этап Лиги Европы, где прежде играли единственный раз в сезоне 2010/11.

• В том розыгрыше ЦСКА набрал 16 очков в шести матчах и вышел в плей-офф с первого места. Красно-синие дошли до 1/8 финала, где уступили будущему победителю турнира "Порту". Два сезона назад ЦСКА попал в плей-офф Лиги Европы из группового этапа Лиги чемпионов и дошел до четвертьфинала, где уступил "Арсеналу".

• До разгрома в Болгарии в истории ЦСКА было лишь два гостевых поражения в Лиге Европы, включая квалификацию. Они пришлись на противостояния с "Порту" (1:2) и "Арсеналом" (1:4). Гостевая статистика армейцев в турнире выглядит так: В6 Н2 П3. Последняя выездная победа в Лиге Европы была на поле "Лиона" (3:2) в 1/8 финала в сезоне 2017/18.

Лудогорец - ЦСКА 5:1
Лудогорец - ЦСКА 5:1

Связи между командами и прочее 
• В 2008 и 2009 годах Сергей Ребров выступал за "Рубин" и стал с казанцами двукратным чемпионом России.

• Два футболиста "Ференцвароша" играли прежде в России. Томаш Пришкин выступал в 2012-2013 годах за "Аланию", а Исаэл с января 2013 по июнь 2014 года был футболистом "Краснодара".

• "Ференцварош" - один из шести дебютантов группового этапа Лиги Европы в текущем сезоне. Остальные - это "Александрия", ЛАСК, "Вольфсберг", "Вулверхэмптон" и "Эспаньол".

Эспаньол - Ференцварош 1:1
Эспаньол - Ференцварош 1:1

Тренеры
• По ходу яркой игровой карьеры Сергей Ребров забил 15 голов в 75 матчах за сборную Украины, где действовал в знаменитой связке с Андреем Шевченко. В активе Реброва 12 чемпионских титулов, девять из которых них он взял с киевским "Динамо", куда приходил дважды. В этом же клубе он состоялся как тренер. Ребров принял динамовцев в 2014 году и дважды подряд выиграл золото. В сезоне 2018/19 он стал уже чемпионом Венгрии как тренер "Ференцвароша", для которого это было юбилейный 30-й титул.

• Виктор Гончаренко возглавил ЦСКА в декабре 2016 года, когда пришел на смену Леониду Слуцкому. К тому моменту он уже заработал себе репутацию в российском футболе, в том числе как помощник Слуцкого. Имя Гончаренко сделал в родной Беларуси, где пять раз подряд выиграл с БАТЭ чемпионат страны. Он трижды выходил с борисовчанами в групповую стадию Лиги чемпионов, а в первый сезон работы с ЦСКА добрался до четвертьфинала Лиги Европы и завоевал серебро чемпионата России.

Наверх

Ferencváros v CSKA Moskva facts

Ferencváros posted their first Group H win on Matchday 3 and will be out for another victory against CSKA Moskva, who are still without a point.

Ferencváros celebrate victory at CSKA Moskva
Ferencváros celebrate victory at CSKA Moskva ©AFP

Ferencváros posted their first Group H win on Matchday 3 thanks to Roland Varga's 86th-minute winner in Moscow, but their prospects of further progress may depend on completing the double over a visiting CSKA Moskva side who are still without a point.

• Ferencváros started their first UEFA Europa League group campaign with an encouraging 1-1 draw in Spain against fellow debutants Espanyol but followed that with a 0-3 defeat in Budapest against a Ludogorets side they had beaten home and away in this season's UEFA Champions League first qualifying round. Also heavily beaten by Ludogorets in an opening 5-1 away defeat, CSKA then lost 0-2 at home to Espanyol before going down again in the Russian capital, 0-1 to Ferencváros.

Highlights: CSKA Moskva 0-1 Ferencváros
Highlights: CSKA Moskva 0-1 Ferencváros

Previous meetings
• The clubs have been drawn together just once before in European competition, in the 1994/95 UEFA Cup Winners' Cup second round, when a pair of 2-1 home wins led to a penalty shoot-out in Budapest from which Ferencváros emerged as 7-6 winners.

• Prior to Matchday 3 those were CSKA's only UEFA games against a Hungarian club and Ferencváros's sole previous official outings against Russian opposition.

Highlights: Ferencváros 0-3 Ludogorets
Highlights: Ferencváros 0-3 Ludogorets

Form guide
Ferencváros
• Ferencváros became champions of Hungary for a record 30th time last season, claiming their first title in three years. In Europe, however, they were ousted in the first qualifying round of the UEFA Europa League by Maccabi Tel-Aviv (1-1 h, 0-1 a).

• This season, they won their opening two UEFA Champions League qualifying ties for the first time ever – against Ludogorets (2-1 h, 3-2 a) and Valletta (3-1 h, 1-1 a) – but bowed out to Dinamo Zagreb in the third qualifying round, losing 0-4 in Budapest (their joint heaviest home European defeat) after a 1-1 draw in Croatia. They ensured a debut UEFA Europa League group stage appearance, however, by defeating Lithuanian champions Sūduva in the play-offs (0-0 a, 4-2 h).

• Fradi have appeared in two previous European group stages – the 1995/96 UEFA Champions League and 2004/05 UEFA Cup – but failed to win a home game in either. The Matchday 2 defeat by Ludogorets means their all-time European group stage record in Budapest is D3 L3.

Highlights: Ludogorets 5-1 CSKA Moskva
Highlights: Ludogorets 5-1 CSKA Moskva

CSKA
• CSKA finished fourth in last season's Russian Premier League, missing out on a spot in the UEFA Champions League, where they had been group stage participants for six straight years, but qualifying directly for a first UEFA Europa League group campaign since their only previous participation in 2010/11.

• They collected 16 points from their six group games in 2010/11 to top their section and progress to the round of 16, where they were eliminated by eventual winners Porto. Two seasons ago, having finished third in their UEFA Champions League group, the 2004/05 UEFA Cup winners made it to the UEFA Europa League quarter-finals, where they were knocked out by Arsenal.

• Until their Matchday 1 loss in Bulgaria, CSKA's only two away defeats in the UEFA Europa League, qualifying included, had come in those knockout phase eliminations by Porto (1-2) and Arsenal (1-4). Their overall away record in the competition is now W6 D2 L3, the most recent win, 3-2 at Lyon in the 2017/18 round of 16 second leg, seeing them through to an away-goals triumph following a 0-1 defeat in Moscow.

Highlights: Espanyol 1-1 Ferencváros
Highlights: Espanyol 1-1 Ferencváros

Links and trivia
• Ferencváros coach Serhiy Rebrov played for Rubin Kazan in 2008 and 2009, winning the Russian Premier League with the club in both seasons.

• Two players from the Budapest club also have experience of the Russian top flight. Tamás Priskin was with Alania Vladikavkaz from January 2012 to January 2014, and Isael played for Krasnodar from January 2013 to June 2014.

• Ferencváros are one of six teams making their debut in the UEFA Europa League group stage this term. The others are LASK, Olexandriya, Wolfsberg, Wolverhampton Wanderers and Group H rivals Espanyol.

Highlights: CSKA Moskva 0-2 Espanyol
Highlights: CSKA Moskva 0-2 Espanyol

The coaches
• A glittering career as a player that brought Serhiy Rebrov 15 goals in 75 internationals for Ukraine – where he was the regular attacking partner to Andriy Shevchenko – and no fewer than 12 domestic league titles, nine of them over two spells with Dynamo Kyiv, has been followed by a highly promising start on the coaching front. Hired by Dynamo in 2014, he won the Ukrainian title in each of his first two seasons and was at it again in the 2018/19 Hungarian NB I campaign with Ferencváros, overseeing the club's 30th national title before steering them into the UEFA Europa League group stage.

• Appointed by CSKA to replace long-serving coach Leonid Slutski in December 2016, Viktor Goncharenko had earned a growing reputation in Russian football, notably as Slutski's assistant. He made his name as a coach in his native Belarus at BATE Borisov, winning five straight league titles and leading the club into the UEFA Champions League group stage on three occasions. In his first full season as CSKA boss he led the Muscovites to the UEFA Europa League quarter-finals and a runners-up spot in the domestic league.

Top