История и факты: "Мальме" - "Динамо" Киев

Обе команды сохраняют шансы на выход из группы.

В первом туре "Динамо" обыграло "Мальме" с минимальным счетом
В первом туре "Динамо" обыграло "Мальме" с минимальным счетом ©AFP/Getty Images

Оба соперника сохраняют шансы на выход из группы В. Победа гарантирует киевскому "Динамо" путевку в 1/16 финала Лиги Европы УЕФА второй сезон подряд.

• Потерпев поражение от Киева в первом туре, в трех следующих матчах "Мальме" не проигрывал. Шведы набрали четыре очка в спаренных поединках с "Лугано" (2:1 д, 0:0 г) и всего имеют в активе пять баллов. Динамовцы свели вничью три последних матча и с шестью очками делят первое место с "Копенгагеном". Их встреча в четвертом туре завершилась вничью 1:1. Счет сравнял экс-игрок датчан Беньямин Вербич. В четырех турах "Мальме" и "Динамо" забили всего по три мяча.

• "Мальме" потеряет шансы на выход из группы, если проиграет, а "Копенгаген" победит "Лугано" на его поле.

Динамо Киев - Мальме 1:0
Динамо Киев - Мальме 1:0

Прошлые встречи
• В первом туре "Динамо" обыграло "Мальме" 1:0. Единственный гол в Киеве на 84-й минуте забил Виталий Буяльский.

• С единственного предыдущего противостояния этих клубов прошел 41 год. Во втором круге Кубка европейских чемпионов-1978/79 "Мальме" выиграл с общим счетом 2:0 (0:0 г, 2:0 д). Впоследствии он дошел до финала в Мюнхене, где минимально уступил "Ноттингем Форест".

• Киевляне больше с соперниками из Швеции не пересекались. "Мальме" еще четырежды противостоял украинским клубам в групповых этапах еврокубков. В его активе одна победа и три поражения. Победа - 1:0 дома с "Шахтером" в Лиге чемпионов УЕФА-2015/16. Отличился Маркус Розенберг. Один раз "Мальме" принимал украинский клуб на групповом этапе Лиги Европы. В сезоне 2011/12 в Швеции гостил "Металлист" и увез домой победу со счетом 4:1.

Мальме - Лугано 2:1
Мальме - Лугано 2:1

Факты о командах
"Мальме"

• В 2017 году "Мальме" выиграл рекордный 20-й титул чемпиона Швеции. Он не смог защитить его в 2018-м, заняв третье место, зато обеспечил себе еврокубки третий сезон подряд. В прошлой кампании "Мальме" установил клубный рекорд - 16 матчей на европейской арене. Шведы начали с первого отборочного раунда Лиги чемпионов и закончили в 1/16 финала Лиги Европы, где дважды уступили будущему победителю турнира "Челси" (1:2 д, 0:3 г). Это был первый выход "Мальме" в весеннюю стадию еврокубков за 32 года.

• "Мальме" второй раз кряду - и третий в целом - пробился в групповой этап Лиги Европы. Пришлось пройти четыре круга квалификации, выбить "Баллимину", "Домжале", "Зриньски" и - в раунде плей-офф - "Бней-Иегуду". На этом отрезке шведы забили 23 гола и пропустили всего пять.

• Из этих 23 голов 16 "Мальме" забил на своем поле, где выиграл все четыре отборочных матча. В рамках группового этапа шведы дома поделили очки с "Копенгагеном" (1:1) и победили "Лугано" 2:1. В последних 15 домашних матчах в еврокубках "Мальме" проиграл только один раз - "Челси" в прошлом сезоне (В7 Н7).

Копенгаген - Динамо Киев 1:1
Копенгаген - Динамо Киев 1:1

"Динамо"
• В прошлом чемпионате Украины, как и в двух предыдущих, "Динамо" финишировало вторым вслед за "Шахтером". В третьем отборочном раунде Лиги чемпионов киевляне уступили "Брюгге" (0:1 г, 3:3 д) и отправились в групповой этап Лиги Европы.

• "Динамо" в седьмой раз играет в группе Лиги Европы. Пять из шести предыдущих кампаний были успешными для бело-синих, в том числе в прошлом сезоне, когда три победы и две ничьих обеспечили им путевку в плей-офф за тур до конца. В 1/16 финала киевляне прошли "Олимпиакос" (общ. 3:2), а затем сложили оружие перед "Челси" (общ. 0:8).

• В трех выездных матчах группового этапа Лиги Европы-2018/19 киевляне набрали семь очков. Поражение на "Стэмфорд Бридж" прервало шестиматчевую беспроигрышную серию в гостевых поединках Лиги Европы (В2 Н4). На групповом этапе Лиги Европы киевляне провели 20 встреч за пределами Украины и девять выиграли (В9 Н6 П5). Оба гостевых матча в этом сезоне они свели вничью - 0:0 с "Лугано" и 1:1 с "Копенгагеном".

Мальме - Копенгаген 1:1
Мальме - Копенгаген 1:1

Связи между командами и прочее 
• "Мальме" - один из двух клубов, начавших путь в этом розыгрыше Лиги Европы с первого отборочного раунда и пробившихся в групповой этап. Второй - это "Рейнджерс".

• 2 ноября завершился чемпионат Швеции. "Мальме" занял второе место, на одно очко отстав от "Юргордена".

• "Динамо" принадлежит рекорд по количеству ничьих в основной сетке Лиги Европы (22). Половина из них была на своем поле.

Лугано - Динамо Киев 0:0
Лугано - Динамо Киев 0:0

Тренеры
• Уве Реслер родился в ГДР. В 1994 году покинул родину ради выступлений за "Манчестер Сити", где задержался на четыре года. Впоследствии вернулся в Англию и тренировал клубы низших лиг - "Брентфорд", "Уиган", "Лидс" и "Флитвуд". Начинал тренерскую карьеру в Норвегии - с "Лиллестрема", своего последнего клуба в качестве игрока. В июне 2018 года Реслер вернулся в Скандинавию и возглавил чемпиона Швеции "Мальме". Под его руководством клуб пробился в плей-офф Лиги Европы-2018/19.

• После продолжительного периода работы в качестве спортивного директора клуба один из лучших игроков в истории "Динамо" Алексей Михайличенко в августе 2019 года во второй раз в карьере был назначен главным тренером. Один из героев ЧЕ-1988 и чемпион Олимпийских игр того же года в Сеуле в качестве игрока помогал становиться чемпионом "Динамо" (четыре раза), "Сампдории" и "Рейнджерс" (пять раз). Как тренер дважды выиграл первенство Украины, когда впервые возглавлял "Динамо" с 2002 по 2004 год. Под его руководством молодежная сборная Украины завоевала серебро ЧЕ-2006 в Португалии. С января 2008 по декабрь 2009 года Михайличенко был главным тренером национальной команды.

Наверх

Malmö v Dynamo Kyiv facts

Qualification from Group B is still possible for both Malmö and Dynamo Kyiv as they go head to head in southern Sweden.

Dynamo Kyiv players celebrate Vitaliy Bukalskiy's Matchday 1 winner
Dynamo Kyiv players celebrate Vitaliy Bukalskiy's Matchday 1 winner ©AFP/Getty Images

Qualification from Group B is still possible for both Malmö and Dynamo Kyiv as they go head to head in southern Sweden, with the Ukrainian visitors knowing that victory will guarantee their place in the UEFA Europa League round of 32 for the second season in a row.

• Following an opening defeat in Kyiv, Malmö are unbeaten in their last three group games, having taken four points off Lugano on Matchdays 3 and 4 (2-1 h, 0-0 a) to make it five in total. Dynamo have drawn their last three fixtures and jointly lead the section on six points with Copenhagen, whom they held 1-1 last time out thanks to an equaliser from the Danish club's returning ex-player Benjamin Verbić. Malmö and Dynamo have scored just three goals each in their four matches.

• Malmö will be out of contention if they lose and Copenhagen win away to bottom side Lugano.

Highlights: Dynamo Kyiv 1-0 Malmö
Highlights: Dynamo Kyiv 1-0 Malmö

Previous meetings
• Dynamo defeated Malmö 1-0 in the Ukrainian capital on Matchday 1 with an 84th-minute strike from Vitaliy Bukalskiy.

• It had been 41 years since the clubs' only previous UEFA engagement – a 1978/79 European Champion Clubs' Cup second round tie that Malmö won 2-0 on aggregate (0-0 a, 2-0 h) en route to reaching the final, which they lost 1-0 to Nottingham Forest in Munich.

• While those are Dynamo's only matches against Swedish opposition, Malmö have also faced Ukrainian sides four times in group stage encounters, winning one and losing three. The only victory came in the 2015/16 UEFA Champions League, Markus Rosenberg's goal giving them a 1-0 success at home to Shakhtar Donetsk. Malmö's only previous home game against Ukrainian opponents in the UEFA Europa League group stage was a 1-4 defeat by Metalist Kharkiv in 2011/12.

Highlights: Malmö 2-1 Lugano
Highlights: Malmö 2-1 Lugano

Form guide
Malmö
• Swedish champions for a record 20th time in 2017, Malmö finished third in their 2018 title defence, behind AIK and Norrköping, to secure European football for a third successive season. They notched up a club-record 16 European matches last term, from their starting point in the UEFA Champions League first qualifying round to the UEFA Europa League round of 32, where they lost to eventual winners Chelsea (1-2 h, 0-3 a), home and away group wins against Beşiktaş having brought them springtime continental football for the first time in 32 years.

• Malmö ensured a second successive appearance in the UEFA Europa League group stage – and third in total – by winning four qualifying ties this term. They overcame Ballymena, Domžale, Zrinjski and, in the play-offs, Bnei Yehuda, racking up 23 goals in the process and conceding just five.

• Malmö won all four of their home games in this season's qualifying phase, 16 of those 23 goals being scored in front of their own fans, before drawing 1-1 with Copenhagen and beating Lugano 2-1 in the group stage. They have lost just one of their last 15 European home games (W7 D7) – against Chelsea last season.

Highlights: Copenhagen 1-1 Dynamo Kyiv
Highlights: Copenhagen 1-1 Dynamo Kyiv

Dynamo
• Ukrainian league runners-up to Shakhtar last term, for the third year in a row, Dynamo entered the UEFA Champions League third qualifying round but were defeated by Club Brugge (0-1 a, 3-3 h), which sent them directly into the UEFA Europa League group stage.

• This is Dynamo's seventh UEFA Europa League group stage campaign, five of the previous six having been successful, including last season when three wins and two draws secured their place in the knockout phase with a game to spare. They then eliminated Olympiacos to reach the last 16, where, like Malmö before them, they were comprehensively beaten by Chelsea (0-3 a, 0-5 h).

• Dynamo took seven points from nine on their travels in last season's group stage. The defeat at Stamford Bridge ended a run of six away matches unbeaten in the UEFA Europa League (W2 D4). They have won nine of their 20 group games in the competition outside Ukraine, losing just five, though both games this season have been drawn – 0-0 at Lugano and 1-1 at Copenhagen.

Highlights: Malmö 1-1 Copenhagen
Highlights: Malmö 1-1 Copenhagen

Links and trivia
• Malmö are one of only two clubs to have reached this season's UEFA Europa League group stage having started their campaign in the first qualifying round, the other being Rangers.

• The 2019 Allsvenskan concluded on 2 November, with Malmö finishing runners-up, one point behind champions Djurgården, after a dramatic final day.

• Dynamo hold the record for the most draws registered in the UEFA Europa League, group stage to final (22). Eleven of those have been away from home.

Highlights: Lugano 0-0 Dynamo Kyiv
Highlights: Lugano 0-0 Dynamo Kyiv

The coaches
• Born in the former East Germany, Uwe Rösler left his homeland in 1994 to play up front for Manchester City, which he did for four years, forming a bond with English football that brought him back to the country to manage four lower-league clubs – Brentford, Wigan, Leeds and Fleetwood. His coaching career had begun in Norway with Lillestrøm, his final club as a player, and in June 2018 he returned to Scandinavia to become the new boss of reigning Swedish champions Malmö, masterminding progress into the 2018/19 UEFA Europa League round of 32.

• Following a lengthy stint as Dynamo Kyiv's sporting director, club great Olexiy Mykhaylychenko was appointed as head coach for a second time in August 2019 following the dismissal of Aleksandr Khatskevich. A star of EURO '88 and the same year's Olympic Games in Seoul, where he won a gold medal, the blond left-footer claimed league titles for Dynamo (four) as well as his subsequent clubs Sampdoria and Rangers (five). A two-time Ukrainian champion as a coach in his first stint at Dynamo, from 2002–04, he led the Ukraine national side from January 2008 to December 2009.

Top