Kick out COVID-19 by following the World Health Organization and FIFA's five steps to help stop the disease’s spread.

1. Wash hands 2. Cough into bent elbow 3. Don't touch your face 4. Keep physical distance 5. Stay at home if unwell.
More info >

Where to watch the UEFA Super Cup

Fans have no need to miss a single minute of the 2019 UEFA Super Cup between Liverpool and Chelsea.

Where to watch the UEFA Super Cup
Where to watch the UEFA Super Cup ©

The UEFA Super Cup between Liverpool and Chelsea will be broadcast worldwide, with partners in Europe and across the globe spanning territories in Africa, Asia, Latin America, North America, the Middle East, Oceania and beyond.

Fans can find their local partner(s) below.

Where to watch: broadcast partners


Albania: Tring 
Andorra: RMC Sport
Armenia: Armenia TV 
 Austria: Sky Austria 
Azerbaijan: CBC Sport, AzTV  
 Belarus: Belarus TV 
 Belgium: RTL, Q2, VIER, Proximus (FR), Proximus (NL)
Bosnia and Herzegovina: SportKlub, Arena Sport 
 Bulgaria: A1, bTV Media Group
 Croatia: HRT, VIPNET
 Cyprus: CYTA
 Czech Republic: o2
 Denmark: Viasat Denmark
 Estonia: All Media Baltics
 Finland: MTV
 France: RMC Sport
FYR Macedonia: Macedonia Telekom 
 Georgia: Silk Sport
Germany: Sky Deutschland
 Hungary: MTVA, TV2 
 Iceland: Stod 2 Sport
 Republic of Ireland: RTÉ, Virgin Media
 Israel: The Sports Channel 
 Italy: Sky Italia
 Kazakhstan: QazSport
 Kosovo: Kujtesa
 All Media Baltics
 Lithuania: All Media Baltics 
 Luxembourg: RTL, RMC Sport
Malta: PBS, TSN
Moldova: Canal 3
Monaco: RMC Sport
 Montenegro: SportKlub, Arena Sport 
 Netherlands: Ziggo Sport, Veronica
 Norway: Viasat 
 Poland: Telewizja Polsat
 Portugal: Eleven Sports
 Romania: Telekom Sport, Digi Sport
 Match TV 
 San Marino: Sky Italia
Serbia: RTS, Arena Sport
Slovakia: Orange Sport
 Slovenia: Pro Plus, SportKlub 
 Spain: beIN Sports
 Sweden: Viasat
 Switzerland: SRG, Teleclub
 Ukraine: Volia TV, Football 1
United Kingdom: BT Sport
Vatican City: Sky Italia

Outside Europe

Afghanistan: Sony
Algeria: beIN Sports
Angola: Canal+, SuperSport
Anguilla: Flow Sports , SportsMax
Antigua & Barbuda: Flow Sports , SportsMax
 Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
 Flow Sports , SportsMax, Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook, Ziggo Sport, Veronica
Ascension Island:
 Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
 Optus Sport
Austral Islands: RMC Sport
Bahamas: Flow Sports , SportsMax
Bahrain: beIN Sports 
Bangladesh: Sony
Barbados: Flow Sports , SportsMax
Belize: Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
Benin: Canal+, SuperSport
Bermuda: Flow Sports , SportsMax
Bhutan: Sony
Bolivia: Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
Bonaire: Flow Sports , SportsMax, Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook, Ziggo Sport, Veronica
Botswana: Canal+, SuperSport
 Brazil: Turner, Facebook
British Virgin Islands: Flow Sports , SportsMax
Burkina Faso:
 Canal+, SuperSport
Burundi: Canal+, SuperSport
Cameroon: Canal+, SuperSport
Canada: DAZN
Cape Verde: Canal+, SuperSport
Cayman Islands: Flow Sports , SportsMax
Central African Republic: Canal+, SuperSport
Chad: beIN Sports, Canal+, SuperSport
Chile: Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
 China: PPTV
Colombia: Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
Comoros: Canal+, SuperSport
Congo: Canal+, SuperSport
 Costa Rica: Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
Cuba: Flow Sports , SportsMax
Curacao: Flow Sports , SportsMax, Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook, Ziggo Sport, Veronica
Democratic Republic of Congo: Canal+, SuperSport
Djibouti: beIN Sports, Canal+, SuperSport
Dominica: Flow Sports , SportsMax
 Dominican Republic: Flow Sports , SportsMax, Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
Ecuador: Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
Egypt: beIN Sports
 El Salvador: Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
Eritrea: Canal+, SuperSport
Ethiopia: Canal+, SuperSport
Falkland Islands: Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
Fiji: FBC TV
French Guiana: Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook, RMC Sport
French Polynesia: RMC Sport
French Southern and Antarctic Lands: RMC Sport
 Futuna: RMC Sport
Gabon: Canal+, SuperSport
Gambia: Canal+, SuperSport
Ghana: Canal+, SuperSport
Grenada: Flow Sports , SportsMax
 Guadeloupe: Flow Sports , SportsMax, Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook, RMC Sport
Guatemala: Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
Guinea-Conakry: Canal+, SuperSport
 Guinea Equator: Canal+, SuperSport
 Guinea-Bissau: Canal+, SuperSport
 Guyana: SportsMax, Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
Haiti: Flow Sports , SportsMax, Canal+
 Honduras: Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
 Hong Kong: beIN Sports
 India: Sony Six
Indonesia: Total Sports Blast
Iran: beIN Sports
Iraq: beIN Sports
Ivory Coast: Canal+, SuperSport
Jamaica: Flow Sports , SportsMax
 Japan: DAZN 
Jordan: beIN Sports
Kenya: Canal+, SuperSport 
 Kuwait: beIN Sports
 Kyrgyzstan: Saran
La Réunion: RMC Sport
Lebanon: beIN Sports
Lesotho: SuperSport
Liberia: Canal+, SuperSport
Libya: beIN Sports
 Macau: TDM Desporto 
Madagascar: Canal+, SuperSport
Malawi: Canal+, SuperSport
 Maldives: Sony
Mali: Canal+, SuperSport 
Martinique: Flow Sports , SportsMax, Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook, RMC Sport
Mauritania: beIN Sports, Canal+, SuperSport
 Mauritius: RMC Sport, Canal+, SuperSport
Mayotte: RMC Sport
Mexico: Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
 Morocco: beIN Sports
Mongolia: SPS HD, Look TV
Montserrat: Flow Sports , SportsMax
Mozambique: Canal+, SuperSport
 Myanmar: Skynet
Namibia: Canal+, SuperSport
 Nepal: Sony
Nevis: Flow Sports , SportsMax
New Caledonia:
 RMC Sport
New Zealand:
 Sky NZ
Nicaragua: Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
Niger: Canal+, SuperSport
Nigeria: Canal+, SuperSport
Oman: beIN Sports
Pakistan: Sony 
Palestine: beIN Sports
Panama: Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
 Paraguay: Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
 Peru: Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
Qatar: beIN Sports
Rwanda: Canal+, SuperSport
Saba: Flow Sports , SportsMax, Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook, Ziggo Sport, Veronica 
Sao Tome & Principe: Canal+, SuperSport
Saudi Arabia: beIN Sports
Senegal: Canal+, SuperSport
Seychelles: Canal+, SuperSport
Sierra Leone: Canal+, SuperSport
 Somalia: beIN SportsCanal+, SuperSport
South Africa: SuperSport
 South Korea: SPO TV
 Sri Lanka: Sony
St Barts: Flow Sports , SportsMax, Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook, RMC Sport
St Christopher: Flow Sports , SportsMax
 St Eustatius: Flow Sports , SportsMax, Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook, Ziggo Sport, Veronica
St Helena & Ascension: Canal+, SuperSport
St Kitts: Flow Sports , SportsMax
St Lucia: Flow Sports , SportsMax
 St Martin: Flow Sports , SportsMax, Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook, RMC Sport, Ziggo Sport, Veronica
 St Pierre & Miquelon: Flow Sports , SportsMax, Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook, RMC Sport
St Vincent & the Grenadines: Flow Sports , SportsMax
Sudan: beIN Sports
Suriname: Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
 Swaziland: SuperSport
Syria: beIN Sports
 Tajikistan: Saran 
 Tanzania: Canal+, SuperSport
Togo: Canal+, SuperSport 
Tortola: Flow Sports , SportsMax
Trinidad & Tobago: Flow Sports , SportsMax
Tunisia: beIN Sports
Turkmenistan: Saran
Turks & Caicos Islands: Flow Sports , SportsMax
Uganda: Canal+, SuperSport
United Arab Emirates: beIN Sports
United States: Univision, TNT, B/R Live
 Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
 Uzbekistan: Saran
Venezuela: Fox Sports, ESPN, Facebook
Vietnam: K+
Wallis: RMC Sport
Yemen: beIN Sports
Zambia: Canal+, SuperSport
Zanzibar: Canal+, SuperSport
Zimbabwe: Canal+, SuperSport

Sport 24 holds the rights for in-flight and in-ship broadcasts.