UEFA Youth League highlights

Watch highlights from the play-offs and group stage with all finals matches streamed in selected territories on UEFA.tv.

Getty Images

Selected UEFA Youth League games are streamed live on UEFA.tv in selected territories.

The chosen games are centrally-produced by UEFA, televised by the UEFA Youth League rights holders and streamed on UEFA.tv in unsold territories. Highlights follow in all territories.

HIGHLIGHTS

KNOCKOUT PHASE

Final

Tuesday 25 August
Benfica 2-3 Real Madrid

Highlights: Benfica 2-3 Real Madrid
Highlights: Benfica 2-3 Real Madrid

Semi-finals

Saturday 22 August
Benfica 3-0 Ajax
Salzburg 1-2 Real Madrid

Highlights: Benfica 3-0 Ajax
Highlights: Benfica 3-0 Ajax

Quarter-finals

Wednesday 19 August
Salzburg 4-3 Lyon

Inter 0-3 Real Madrid

Tuesday 18 August
Midtjylland 1-3 Ajax
Dinamo Zagreb 1-3 Benfica

Highlights: Juventus 1-3 Real Madrid
Highlights: Juventus 1-3 Real Madrid

Round of 16

Sunday 16 August
Internazionale Milano 1-0 Rennes
Juventus 1-3 Real Madrid

Highlights: Midtjylland 1-3 Ajax
Highlights: Midtjylland 1-3 Ajax

Tuesday 3 March
Benfica 4-1 Liverpool

Wednesday 4 March
Bayern München 2-2, 5-6pens Dinamo Zagreb

Tuesday 11 February
Derby County 3-1 Borussia Dortmund

Highlights: Benfica 4-1 Liverpool
Highlights: Benfica 4-1 Liverpool

Wednesday 12 February
Rangers 0-4 Atlético de Madrid
Porto 1-1, 6-7pens Salzburg
Real Zaragoza 1-3 Lyon

GROUP STAGE

Matchday 6

Highlights: Inter 2-0 Barcelona
Highlights: Inter 2-0 Barcelona

Tuesday 10 December
Chelsea 1-1 LOSC Lille
Internazionale Milano 2-0 Barcelona

Wednesday 11 December
Club Brugge 2-2 Real Madrid
Bayern München 3-0 Tottenham Hotspur 

Matchday 5

Tuesday 26 November
Juventus 2-1 Atlético de Madrid
Real Madrid 6-3 Paris Saint-Germain

Wednesday 27 November
Barcelona 1-2 Borussia Dortmund
Liverpool 7-0 Napoli

Matchday 4

Highlights: Lyon 2-3 Benfica
Highlights: Lyon 2-3 Benfica

Tuesday 5 November
Borussia Dortmund 2-1 Internazionale Milano
Lyon 2-3 Benfica

Wednesday 6 November
Atalanta 1-0 Manchester City
Real Madrid 2-4 Galatasaray

Matchday 3

Tuesday 22 October
Atlético de Madrid 2-0 Bayer Leverkusen
Club Brugge 2-0 Paris Saint-Germain

Wednesday 23 October
Ajax 0-1 Chelsea
Internazionale Milano 4-1 Borussia Dortmund

Matchday 2

Highlights: Tottenham 1-4 Bayern
Highlights: Tottenham 1-4 Bayern

Tuesday 1 October
Juventus 4-1 Bayer Leverkusen
Tottenham Hotspur 1-4 Bayern München

Wednesday 2 October
LOSC Lille 2-0 Chelsea
Barcelona 0-3 Internazionale Milano

Matchday 1

Tuesday 17 September   
Napoli 1-1 Liverpool 
Borussia Dortmund 2-1 Barcelona

 Wednesday 18 September
Atlético de Madrid 0-4 Juventus  
Paris Saint-Germain 1-2 Real Madrid