UEFA Youth League highlights, streams

Watch the pick of the action so far and see which future group games will be streamed in selected territories.

©FC Internazionale Milano

Four UEFA Youth League games per matchday will be streamed live on UEFA.com in selected territories throughout the group stage, with further matches televised locally. Here is the list of confirmed matches so far: kick-off times CET.

Two games a night are centrally-produced by UEFA, televised by the UEFA Youth League rights holders and streamed within the MatchCentres on UEFA.com and our YouTube channel UEFA.tv in unsold territories. Highlights follow in all territories.

Streams/TV broadcasts

Matchday five

Tuesday 27 November
Roma v Real Madrid (14:00CET)
Bayern München v Benfica (16:00CET)

Wednesday 28 November
Atlético Madrid v Monaco (14:00CET)
Paris Saint-Germain v Liverpool (16:00CET)

Matchday six

Tuesday 11 December
Monaco v Borussia Dortmund (14:00CET)
Barcelona v Tottenham Hotspur (16:00CET

Wednesday 12 December
Young Boys v Juventus (14:00CET)
Ajax v Bayern München (16:00CET)

Highlights

Matchday four

Highlights: Inter 0-2 Barcelona
Highlights: Inter 0-2 Barcelona

Tuesday 6 November
Internazionale Milano 0-2 Barcelona
Atlético Madrid 4-0 Borussia Dortmund

Highlights: Lyon 3-3 Hoffenheim
Highlights: Lyon 3-3 Hoffenheim

Wednesday 7 November
Lyon 3-3 Hoffenheim
Juventus 2-2 Manchester United

Matchday three

Highlights: Man. United 4-1 Juventus
Highlights: Man. United 4-1 Juventus

Tuesday 23 October
Ajax 3-0 Benfica
Manchester United 4-1 Juventus

Highlights: Dortmund 3-4 Atlético
Highlights: Dortmund 3-4 Atlético

Wednesday 24 October
Borussia Dortmund 3-4 Atlético Madrid
Paris Saint-Germain 0-0 Napoli

Matchday two

Tuesday 2 October
Bayern München 2-2 Ajax
Manchester United 4-0 Valencia

Highlights: Ajax 3-0 Benfica
Highlights: Ajax 3-0 Benfica

Wednesday 3 October
Napoli 1-1 Liverpool
Borussia Dortmund 0-2 Monaco

Matchday one

Highlights: Liverpool 5-2 Paris
Highlights: Liverpool 5-2 Paris

Tuesday 18 September
Internazionale Milano 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur
Liverpool 5-2 Paris Saint-Germain

Wednesday 19 September
Benfica 3-0 Bayern München
Real Madrid 3-1 Roma

Top