2020/21 U17 qualifying round guide

The groups in March begin the road to Cyprus.

UEFA via Sportsfile

The 2020/21 UEFA European Under-17 Championship qualifying round begins in March, the first stage on the road to the finals in Cyprus.

Group 1: Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia (hosts), Bulgaria, Liechtenstein

Group 2: Italy, Slovenia, Romania (hosts), Albania

Group 3: Republic of Ireland (hosts), Slovakia, Northern Ireland, Estonia

Group 4: Belgium, Ukraine, Georgia (hosts), Lithuania

Group 5: Turkey (hosts), Russia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar

Group 6: Portugal (hosts), Czech Republic, Montenegro, Kosovo

Group 7: Sweden, Israel, Finland (hosts), Kazakhstan

Group 8: England, Greece (hosts), Azerbaijan, San Marino

Group 9: Austria (hosts), Norway, Iceland, Moldova

Group 10: Hungary, Switzerland, Belarus, Luxembourg (hosts)

Group 11: Germany, Poland, North Macedonia (hosts), Malta

Group 12: Serbia (hosts), Denmark, Latvia, Armenia

Group 13: France, Scotland (hosts), Wales, Andorra

• The 13 group winners will join top seeds the Netherlands and Spain, and hosts Cyprus, in the 16-team finals from 6 to 22 May.