2020/21 U19 qualifying round guide

The 2020/21 qualifying round takes place in March.

©UEFA via Getty Images

The 2020/21 UEFA European Under-19 Championship qualifying round starts in March, starting the road to the finals in Romania.

Group 1: Italy, Slovakia (hosts), Cyprus, Kosovo

Group 2: Ukraine, Israel (hosts), Belarus, Montenegro

Group 3: Austria, Sweden (hosts), Northern Ireland, Gibraltar

Group 4: Germany, Scotland, Switzerland (hosts), Luxembourg

Group 5:Czech Republic (hosts), Denmark, North Macedonia, Albania

Group 6: Croatia (hosts), Georgia, Latvia, Kazakhstan

Group 7: Republic of Ireland (hosts), Poland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Estonia

Group 8: France, Greece, Azerbaijan, Moldova (hosts)

Group 9: Norway (hosts), Hungary, Iceland, Andorra

Group 10: England, Slovenia, Wales (hosts), Malta

Group 11: Netherlands (hosts), Serbia, Armenia, San Marino

Group 12: Turkey, Bulgaria (hosts), Russia, Lithuania

Group 13: Spain, Belgium (hosts), Finland, Faroe Islands

• The winner of each group join top seeds Portugal in the play-offs in May 2021, which will produce Romania's seven finals opponents from 30 June to 13 July 2021.