UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

Matches and draws

UEFA Women's Champions League Sat 20 Apr 2024 · Semi-finals
Watch highlights
UEFA Women's Champions League Sun 28 Apr 2024 · Semi-finals
Watch highlights

Previous matches

UEFA Women's Champions League Thu 28 Mar 2024 · Quarter-finals
Watch highlights
UEFA Women's Champions League Wed 20 Mar 2024 · Quarter-finals
Watch highlights
UEFA Women's Champions League Tue 30 Jan 2024 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Women's Champions League Wed 24 Jan 2024 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Women's Champions League Wed 20 Dec 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Women's Champions League Thu 14 Dec 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Women's Champions League Thu 23 Nov 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Women's Champions League Wed 15 Nov 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Women's Champions League Wed 18 Oct 2023 · Round 2
Watch highlights
UEFA Women's Champions League Tue 10 Oct 2023 · Round 2
Watch highlights