All times CET
8 August 2013
Referee: Jana Adámková (CZE) – Stadium: Otoka, Sarajevo (BIH)
09/24/2013 09:01:00
Referee: Alexandra Ihringova (ENG) – Stadium: ISS, Vantaa (FIN)
09/24/2013 09:01:11
Spartak Subotica10-0Liepājas
Referee: Aneliya Sinabova (BUL) – Stadium: Cluj Arena, Cluj-Napoca (ROU)
09/24/2013 09:01:02
Referee: Christina Westrum Pedersen (NOR) – Stadium: Seaview, Belfast (NIR)
09/24/2013 09:01:03
NSA Sofia0-2Konak
Referee: Vesna Budimir (CRO) – Stadium: Asim Ferhatović Hase Stadion, Sarajevo (BIH)
09/24/2013 09:01:01
PK-3513-1Biljanini Izvori
Referee: Paloma Quintero Siles (ESP) – Stadium: ISS, Vantaa (FIN)
09/24/2013 09:01:11
Apollon2-0Nové Zámky
Referee: Carina Vitulano (ITA) – Stadium: Paphiakos Stadium, Paphos (CYP)
09/24/2013 09:01:11
Referee: Esther Azzopardi (MLT) – Stadium: Municipal, Fatima (POR)
09/24/2013 09:01:03
Referee: Sara Persson (SWE) – Stadium: Municipal, Torres Novas (P) (POR)
09/24/2013 09:01:04
Bobruichanka3-1Ada Velipoje
Referee: Zuzana Kováčová (SVK) – Stadium: Sportni Park, Beltinci (SVN)
09/24/2013 09:01:11
Olimpia Cluj3-0Gintra
Referee: Gyöngyi Gaál (HUN) – Stadium: Cluj Arena, Cluj-Napoca (ROU)
09/24/2013 09:01:01
Glasgow City7-0Osijek
Referee: Linn Andersson (SWE) – Stadium: Sportpark Slangenbeek, Hengelo (NED)
09/24/2013 09:01:12
Referee: Ivana Vlaić (BIH) – Stadium: FC Twente Stadion, Enschede (NED)
09/24/2013 09:01:13
ASA Tel-Aviv6-0Goliador-SS11
Referee: Knarik Grigoryan (ARM) – Stadium: Paphiakos Stadium, Paphos (CYP)
09/24/2013 09:01:12
Referee: Lilach Asulin (ISR) – Stadium: Seaview, Belfast (NIR)
09/24/2013 09:01:03
Unia Racibórz3-1Pomurje
Referee: Pernilla Larsson (SWE) – Stadium: Športni park, Lendava (SVN)
09/24/2013 09:01:10

Last updated: 23/09/2019 06:46 CET


Road to the final

The UEFA Women's Champions League comprises a qualifying group stage, four rounds of two-legged knockout ties and a one-off final.

Qualifying round
The lower-ranked champion clubs compete in four-team, one-venue mini-tournaments hosted by one of the participants.

Knockout phase
The qualifying round winners join the teams given a bye past that stage in the round of 32. From here on the competition consists of two-legged knockout ties, continuing with the round of 16, quarter-finals and semi-finals played over two legs. If scores are level after 90 or 120 minutes of the second leg, the team with the most away goals wins, otherwise a penalty shoot-out is held.

The final is on 1 June at Cardiff City Stadium, two days before the men's final at the National Stadium of Wales.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, can be found in the official competition regulations.