All times CET

Round of 32 : 9 October 2013

9 October 2013
Referee: Sharon Sluyts (BEL) – Stadium: Tsentralniy, Almaty (KAZ)
10/09/2013 13:12:30
Spartak Subotica2-4Rossiyanka
Referee: Floarea Ionescu (ROU) – Stadium: Gradski, Subotica (SRB)
10/09/2013 16:11:01
Referee: Eszter Urban (HUN) – Stadium: Lilleküla Stadium, Tallinn (EST)
10/09/2013 18:10:45
Referee: Jenny Palmqvist (SWE) – Stadium: ISS, Vantaa (FIN)
10/09/2013 18:36:06
Referee: Stéphanie Frappart (FRA) – Stadium: Thorsvöllur, Akureyri (ISL)
10/09/2013 18:59:09
Referee: Gyöngyi Gaál (HUN) – Stadium: Mini Estadi, Barcelona (ESP)
10/09/2013 19:57:01
Zürich2-1Sparta Praha
Referee: Sara Persson (SWE) – Stadium: Stadion Letzigrund, Zurich (SUI)
10/09/2013 20:10:01
Referee: Sandra Bastos (POR) – Stadium: FC Twente Stadion, Enschede (NED)
10/09/2013 20:05:51
Referee: Lilach Asulin (ISR) – Stadium: Voithplatz, St Polten (AUT)
10/09/2013 20:05:12
Standard2-2Glasgow City
Referee: Olga Zadinová (CZE) – Stadium: Stade Maurice Dufrasne, Liege (BEL)
06/02/2014 16:47:10
Referee: Kateryna Monzul (UKR) – Stadium: Tyresövallen, Tyresö (SWE)
10/09/2013 20:17:07
Referee: Riem Hussein (GER) – Stadium: Comunale Di Tavagnacco, Tavagnacco (ITA)
10/09/2013 21:30:43

Round of 32 : 10 October 2013

Round of 32 : 16 October 2013

Round of 32 : 17 October 2013

Last updated: 19/09/2019 08:33 CET


Road to the final

The UEFA Women's Champions League comprises a qualifying group stage, four rounds of two-legged knockout ties and a one-off final.

Qualifying round
The lower-ranked champion clubs compete in four-team, one-venue mini-tournaments hosted by one of the participants.

Knockout phase
The qualifying round winners join the teams given a bye past that stage in the round of 32. From here on the competition consists of two-legged knockout ties, continuing with the round of 16, quarter-finals and semi-finals played over two legs. If scores are level after 90 or 120 minutes of the second leg, the team with the most away goals wins, otherwise a penalty shoot-out is held.

The final is on 1 June at Cardiff City Stadium, two days before the men's final at the National Stadium of Wales.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, can be found in the official competition regulations.