All times CET

Round of 16 : 8-9 November 2014

8 November 2014
Referee: Gyöngyi Gaál (HUN) – Stadium: Malmö Idrottsplats, Malmo (SWE)
05/28/2015 11:40:01
Linköping5-0Zvezda 2005
Referee: Olga Zadinová (CZE) – Stadium: Linköping Arena, Linkoping (SWE)
05/28/2015 11:51:56
Referee: Kateryna Monzul (UKR) – Stadium: Charlety, Paris (FRA)
06/03/2015 16:23:44
Referee: Cristina Dorcioman (ROU) – Stadium: Mini Estadi, Barcelona (ESP)
04/08/2015 14:25:11
9 November 2014
Referee: Sara Persson (SWE) – Stadium: Am Brentano Bad, Frankfurt am Main (GER)
05/28/2015 12:02:38
Referee: Esther Azzopardi (MLT) – Stadium: Brøndby, Brondby (DEN)
05/06/2015 14:17:46
Referee: Efthalia Mitsi (GRE) – Stadium: Wienerwaldstadion, Neulengbach (AUT)
04/08/2015 14:25:12
Zürich2-1Glasgow City
Referee: Stéphanie Frappart (FRA) – Stadium: Stadion Letzigrund, Zurich (SUI)
05/27/2015 12:33:18

Round of 16 : 12-13 November 2014

12 November 2014
Aggregate: 0-9
Referee: Jana Adámková (CZE) – Stadium: Vanni Sanna, Sassari (ITA)
04/08/2015 14:25:10
Aggregate: 2-5
Referee: Riem Hussein (GER) – Stadium: Šiauliai central stadium, Šiauliai (LTU)
05/27/2015 09:39:09
Aggregate: 11-0
Referee: Teodora Albon (ROU) – Stadium: VfL-Stadion, Wolfsburg (GER)
04/08/2015 14:25:10
Aggregate: 1-2
Referee: Katalin Kulcsár (HUN) – Stadium: Stade de Gerland, Lyon (FRA)
06/03/2015 15:50:28
Glasgow City4-2Zürich
Aggregate: 5-4
Referee: Pernilla Larsson (SWE) – Stadium: Excelsior Stadium, Airdrie (SCO)
05/26/2015 15:30:28

Last updated: 18/09/2019 19:44 CET


Road to the final

The UEFA Women's Champions League comprises a qualifying group stage, four rounds of two-legged knockout ties and a one-off final.

Qualifying round
The lower-ranked champion clubs compete in four-team, one-venue mini-tournaments hosted by one of the participants.

Knockout phase
The qualifying round winners join the teams given a bye past that stage in the round of 32. From here on the competition consists of two-legged knockout ties, continuing with the round of 16, quarter-finals and semi-finals played over two legs. If scores are level after 90 or 120 minutes of the second leg, the team with the most away goals wins, otherwise a penalty shoot-out is held.

The final is on 1 June at Cardiff City Stadium, two days before the men's final at the National Stadium of Wales.

Further details, including the criteria for separating teams that finish level on points in a group, can be found in the official competition regulations.