Every player of the match at Women's EURO

The UEFA technical team select an official player of the match at every game during the UEFA Women's EURO 2017 finals. See who has got the award so far.

Netherlands captain Sherida Spitse was named player of the match in the final
©AFP/Getty Images

Group stage

Sunday 16 July: Group A
Netherlands 1-0 Norway (Utrecht): Lieke Martens
Denmark 1-0 Belgium (Doetinchem): Sanne Troelsgaard

Monday 17 July: Group B
Italy 1-2 Russia (Rotterdam): Elena Morozova
Germany 0-0 Sweden (Breda): Dzsenifer Marozsán

Wendie Renard with her player of the match award
Wendie Renard with her player of the match award©Getty Images

Tuesday 18 July: Group C
Austria 1-0 Switzerland (Deventer): Sarah Puntigam
France 1-0 Iceland (Tilburg): Wendie Renard

Wednesday 19 July: Group D
Spain 2-0 Portugal (Doetinchem): Amanda Sampedro
England 6-0 Scotland (Utrecht): Jodie Taylor

Thursday 20 July: Group A
Norway 0-2 Belgium (Breda): Tessa Wullaert
Netherlands 1-0 Denmark (Rotterdam): Sari van Veenendaal

Friday 21 July: Group B
Sweden 2-0 Russia (Deventer): Lotta Schelin
Germany 2-1 Italy (Tilburg): Linda Dallmann

Nicole Billa starred for Austria against France
Nicole Billa starred for Austria against France©Getty Images

Saturday 22 July: Group C
Iceland 1-2 Switzerland (Doetinchem): Ramona Bachmann
France 1-1 Austria (Utrecht): Nicole Billa

Sunday 23 July: Group D
Scotland 1-2 Portugal (Rotterdam): Dolores Silva
England 2-0 Spain (Breda): Lucy Bronze

Monday 24 July: Group A
Belgium 1-2 Netherlands (Tilburg): Lieke Martens (2)
Norway 0-1 Denmark (Deventer): Pernille Harder

Tuesday 25 July: Group B
Russia 0-2 Germany (Utrecht): Babett Peter
Sweden 2-3 Italy (Doetinchem): Daniela Stracchi

Lieke Martens with her second award
Lieke Martens with her second award©Getty Images

Wednesday 26 July: Group C
Switzerland 1-1 France (Breda): Ramona Bachmann
Iceland 0-3 Austria (Rotterdam): Nina Burger

Thursday 27 July: Group D
Portugal 1-2 England (Tilburg): Toni Duggan
Scotland 1-0 Spain (Deventer): Caroline Weir


Saturday 29 July
Netherlands 2-0 Sweden (Doetinchem): Jackie Groenen

Theresa Nielsen
Theresa Nielsen©Getty Images

Sunday 30 July
Germany 1-2 Denmark (Rotterdam, postponed from Saturday): Theresa Nielsen
Austria 0-0 Spain (Austria win 5-3 on pens, Tilburg): Laura Feiersinger
England 1-0 France
(Deventer): Amandine Henry


Thursday 3 August
Netherlands 3-0 England (Enschede): Daniëlle van de Donk
Denmark 0-0 Austria (Denmark win 3-0 on pens, Breda): Stina Lykke Petersen


Sunday 6 August 
Netherlands 4-2 Denmark (Enschede): Sherida Spitse