2019 #WU17EURO finals: Bulgaria

Bulgaria will host the 2019 UEFA European Women's Under-17 Championship finals from 5 to 17 May.

Women's Under-17 trophy

Bulgaria will host the 2019 Women's Under-17 EURO finals from 5 to 17 May.

  • This is the first women's final tournament to be held in Bulgaria, who will make their debut in any female finals. Bulgaria previously hosted the 2015 men's U17 EURO and 2007 UEFA Regions' Cup.
  • The seven elite round winners in March will qualify to join Bulgaria in the finals.
  • The finals draw is in Albena on 5 April.

Elite round draw

Group 1 (21–27 March, hosts tbc): England, Greece, Hungary, Georgia

Group 2 (10–16 March): Serbia (hosts), Netherlands, Russia, Switzerland

Group 3 (23–29 March): Spain (holders), Poland, Sweden (hosts), Slovakia

Group 4 (20–26 March): Germany, Norway (hosts), Republic of Ireland, Scotland

Group 5 (23–29 March): France, Portugal (hosts), Czech Republic, Northern Ireland

Group 6 (21–27 March): Denmark, Italy (hosts), Iceland, Slovenia

Group 7 (24–30 March): Belgium, Austria (hosts), Finland, Wales