UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

2024 Women's U19 EURO finals: Lithuania

Lithuania will stage the 2024 finals in the summer.

Elvis Žaldaris supplied by the Lithuanian Football Federation

Lithuania will stage the 2024 UEFA European Women's Under-19 Championship finals from 14 to 27 July.

Finals draw

Group A: Lithuania (hosts), Serbia, France, England

Group B: Netherlands, Republic of Ireland, Spain (holders), Germany

All the matches

The hosts are joined by the seven teams that progressed from round 2 of qualifying. The final tournament draw was at Žalgirio Arena, Kaunas on Tuesday 30 April, splitting the teams into two groups of four, with the top two in each progressing to the semi-finals.

Three venues are set to host matches: Darius and Girenas Stadium in Kaunas, Jonava Stadium in Jonava, and Marijampolé Stadium in Marijampolé

The Lithuanian Football Federation (LFF) previously staged the 2018 Women's U17 EURO and 2013 men's U19 EURO, as well as the 2021 FIFA Futsal World Cup, and is set to co-host UEFA Futsal EURO 2026. The 2018 event was the only previous occasion a Lithuania team have competed in a UEFA women's final tournament.

Who has won the WU19 EURO title?

2023: Spain (hosts Belgium)
2022: Spain (Czechia)
2020 & 2021: cancelled due to COVID-19 pandemic
2019: France (Scotland)
2018: Spain (Switzerland)
2017: Spain (Northern Ireland)
2016: France (Slovakia)
2015: Sweden (Israel)
2014: Netherlands (Norway)
2013: France (Wales)
2012: Sweden (Turkey)
2011: Germany (Italy)
2010: France (North Macedonia)
2009: England (Belarus)
2008: Italy (France)
2007: Germany (Iceland)
2006: Germany (Switzerland)
2005: Russia (Hungary)
2004: Spain (Finland)
2003: France (Germany)
2002: Germany (Sweden)
2001: Germany (Norway)
2000: Germany (France)
1999: Sweden (Sweden)
1998: Denmark (two-legged final vs France)