UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

2024 Women's U19 EURO finals draw

In the draw on 30 April, eight teams will be split into two groups of four for the finals in Lithuania.


The UEFA European Women's Under-19 Championship final tournament draw on Tuesday 30 April (time and venue to be confirmed) will involve hosts Lithuania and the seven round 2 winners. The finals run from 14 to 27 July.


England, France, Germany, Lithuania (hosts), Netherlands, Republic of Ireland, Serbia, Spain (holders

The teams will be drawn into two groups of four teams, with the top two from each progressing to the semi-finals. Full details of the draw procedure will follow.

Three venues are set to host matches: Darius and Girenas Stadium in Kaunas, Jonava Stadium in Jonava, and Marijampolé Stadium in Marijampolé