2019 #WU19EURO finals in Scotland: all you need to know

Scotland will host the 2019 finals from 16 to 28 July.

Women's U19 trophy

The 2018/19 UEFA European Women's Under-19 Championship finals will be played in Scotland from 16 to 28 July.

Elite round draw (matches 3–9 April)

Group 1: Germany (hosts), Austria, Czech Republic, Greece

Group 2: Finland, Switzerland, Belgium (hosts), Poland

Group 3: Netherlands (hosts), Iceland, Russia, Bulgaria

Group 4: Spain (holders, hosts), Republic of Ireland, Hungary, Serbia

Group 5: Norway (hosts), Denmark, Ukraine, Northern Ireland

Group 6: England (hosts), Italy, Sweden, Turkey

Group 7: France (hosts), Slovenia, Slovakia, Portuga

• Group winners join Scotland in the finals.

• The finals will act as UEFA's qualifier for the 2020 FIFA U-20 Women's World Cup.