• Sarah Bouhaddi (France)
    Sarah Bouhaddi (France)
  • Nadine Angerer (Germany)
    Nadine Angerer (Germany)
  • Nadine Angerer (Germany)
    Nadine Angerer (Germany)
  • Claire Lavogez (France)
    Claire Lavogez (France)
  • Sarah Bouhaddi (France)
    Sarah Bouhaddi (France)
  • Louisa Nécib (France)
    Louisa Nécib (France)
  • Marie-Laure Delie (France)
    Marie-Laure Delie (France)
  • Yoo Younga (Korea Republic) & Wendie Renard (France)
    Yoo Younga (Korea Republic) & Wendie Renard (France)
  • Jeon Ga-eul (Korea Republic)
    Jeon Ga-eul (Korea Republic)
  • Sohyun Cho (Korea Republic)
    Sohyun Cho (Korea Republic)
1 of 10


Coach: Bruno Bini (FRA)

Data based on current competition
Last updated: 20/09/2012 13:36 CET


Last updated: 14/02/2014 13:44 CET


P: Played   
Pts: Points   

Record in this competition

Recent campaigns
2005/06Qualifying round8521
2001/02Play-off for Final Tournament10712
1997/99Qualifying round6222
Full UEFA competition record
UEFA Women's EURO87481821
FIFA Women's World Cup422778
Qualifying matches included
Last updated: 08/11/2012 23:26 CET
  • © 1998-2015 UEFA. All rights reserved.
  • The UEFA word, the UEFA logo and all marks related to UEFA competitions, are protected by trade marks and/or copyright of UEFA. No use for commercial purposes may be made of such trade marks. Use of UEFA.com signifies your agreement to the Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.