UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

2022/23 Europa Conference League Team of the Season

UEFA's Technical Observer panel has selected its 2022/23 UEFA Europa Conference League Team of the Season, made up of players from West Ham, Fiorentina and Basel.


Alphonse Areola (West Ham)


Dan Ndoye (Basel)

Nikola Milenković (Fiorentina)

Nayef Aguerd (West Ham)

Cristiano Biraghi (Fiorentina)


Andy Diouf (Basel)

Lucas Paquetá (West Ham)

Declan Rice (West Ham)


Nicolás González (Fiorentina)

Michail Antonio (West Ham)

Jarrod Bowen (West Ham)

Selected for you