UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

First Futsal Cup draws live on Thursday

The preliminary and main round draws will be streamed live from 13.30CET, with the 45 clubs including SL Benfica and Luxembourg's first ever entrants.

The draw is streamed live
The draw is streamed live ©UEFA.com

The UEFA Futsal Cup preliminary and main round draws will be streamed live from 13.30CET on Thursday, with the 45 clubs including former champions SL Benfica and first Luxembourg entrants FC Differdange 03.

Full coefficient rankings and draw procedure

Preliminary round (25 to 30 August)
• Five groups of four and three of three.
• Every group will contain one side each from the four seeding pots, ranked by coefficient, other than the three-team sections which will have one apiece from the top two tiers and one from either the third or the fourth tier.
• Eight clubs, including three of the 14 newcomers starting in the preliminary round, have been pre-selected as mini-tournament hosts and will be drawn separately before being placed in their appropriate seeding position.
• The eight group winners go through.

Main round (29 September to 4 October)
• The winners of the eight preliminary round groups will be pre-drawn along with the 16 teams entering at this stage.
• Among the teams involved are two more debutants: Russia's TTG-Ugra Yugorsk and Georgians Tbilisi, following the disbanding of Iberia Star Tbilisi, who up to last season were the only team to have entered every edition.
• Also in the main round are 2010 winners SL Benfica.
• As in the previous draw, sides will be allocated one of four seeding positions and six clubs have been designated as hosts and will be drawn separately.

Elite round & Final tournament
• The top two in each of the six groups will join the four top seeds in the elite round draw on 14 October.
• The four elite round group winners, to be decided between 10 and 15 November, will compete in the final tournament in late April with the hosts picked from among them.

2015/16 entrants
Preliminary round
Pot 1 – hosts
KMF Zelezarec Skopje (MKD, seeding position 1)
FC Progress Chisinau (MDA, 2)
FC Encamp (AND, 2)
Stella Rossa Wien (AUT, 2)
Víkingur Ólafsvík (ISL, 3)
KMF Titograd (MNE, 3)*
Mobulu Futsal Uni Bern (SUI, 3)*
Lynx FC (GIB, 4)*

Pot 2 – seeding position 4
Luxol Futsal (MLT)*
FC Inkaras (LTU)*
Cardiff University Futsal Club (WAL)*
FC Differdange 03 (LUX)*

Pot 3 – seeding position 3
JB Futsal Gentofte (DEN)
Istanbul Üniversitesi SK (TUR)
SK Augur Tallin (EST)*
ASUE Yerevan (ARM)*
FC Santos Perth (SCO)

Pot 4 – seeding position 2
Blue Magic FC Dublin (IRL)*
ASA Ben Gurion (ISR)
Futsal Club Göteborg (SWE)
Sievi Futsal (FIN)*
KF Flamurtari Vlorë (ALB)

Pot 5 – seeding position 1
Kremlin Bicêtre United (FRA)
MNK Nacional Zagreb (CRO)
ASD Pescara (ITA)*
FP Halle-Gooik (BEL)*
MNK Centar Sarajevo (BIH)
Hamburg Panthers (GER)
Grorud IL (NOR)*

Main round
Pot 6 – hosts
Slov-Matic Bratislava (SVK, 1)
Győri ETO FC (HUN, 1)
FK Nikars Riga (LVA, 2)
City'US Târgu Mureş (ROU, 2)
KMN Dobovec (SVN, 3)
FC APOEL Nicosia (CYP, 3)

Pot 7 – seeding position 4
Preliminary round winners Groups A to H

The last two of the eight to be drawn will be placed in seeding position 3 of first available groups

Pot 8 – seeding position 3
LSM Lida (BLR)
Athina '90 (GRE)

Pot 9 – seeding position 2
Baku United FC (ENG)
Futsal Club Eindhoven (NED)
FC Grand Pro Varna (BUL)
Georgians Tbilisi (GEO)*

Pot 10 – seeding position 1
FK EP Chrudim (CZE)
TTG-Ugra Yugorsk (RUS)*
FC Lokomotiv Kharkiv (UKR)
SL Benfica (POR)

Bye to elite round
Kairat Almaty (KAZ, holders)
Inter FS (ESP)
Tulpar Karagandy (KAZ)
KMF Ekonomac Kragujevac (SRB)