2020 UEFA Futsal Champions League finals

The four-team finals were played at Barcelona's Palau Blaugrana.

UEFA via Getty Images

The UEFA Futsal Champions League finals, a four-team knockout event involving the elite round winners, were played at Palau Blaugrana in Barcelona between 9 and 11 October, having been postponed from the original dates of April in Minsk. The games were played behind closed doors.

2020 finals: Palau Blaugrana


Murcia FS (ESP) 2-1 Tyumen (RUS)
Barça (ESP, hosts) 3-3aet, 5-4 pens KPRF (RUS)


Third-place play-off
KPRF 2-2, 3-1 pens Tyumen

Barça 2-1 Murcia

Venue: Palau Blaugrana

Opened in 1971, the arena across the road from Camp Nou hosts FC Barcelona's indoor sports teams, including basktetball, handball and roller hockey as well as futsal. A 1992 Olympic venue, it was rebuilt two years later with a capacity of 7,585. Barça previously hosted the 2012 UEFA Futsal Cup finals in Lleida.

Roll of honour

Four-team finals

2020 (Barcelona): Barça (ESP) 2-1 Murcia FS (ESP)
2019 (Almaty): Sporting CP (POR) 2-1 Kairat Almaty (KAZ)
Four-team finals
2018 (Zaragoza): Inter FS (ESP) 5-2 Sporting CP (POR)
2017 (Almaty): Inter FS (ESP) 7-0 Sporting CP (POR)
2016 (Guadalajara): Ugra Yugorsk (RUS) 4-3 Inter FS (ESP)
2015 (Lisbon): Kairat Almaty (KAZ) 3-2 Barça (ESP)
2014 (Baku): Barça (ESP) 5-2aet FC Dynamo (RUS)
2013 (Tbilisi): Kairat Almaty (KAZ) 4-3 FC Dynamo (RUS)
2012 (Lleida): Barça (ESP) 3-1 FC Dynamo (RUS)
2011 (Almaty): Montesilvano (ITA) 5-2 Sporting CP (POR)
2010 (Lisbon): Benfica (POR) 3-2aet Inter FS (ESP)
2009 (Ekaterinburg): Inter FS (ESP) 5-1 Sinara Ekaterinburg (RUS)
2008 (Moscow): Sinara Ekaterinburg (RUS) 4-4aet, 3-2pens Murcia FS (ESP)
2007 (Murcia): FC Dynamo (RUS) 2-1 Inter FS (ESP)
Two-legged finals
2006: Inter FS (ESP) 6-3/3-4: 9-7agg FC Dynamo (RUS)
2005: Action 21 Charleroi (BEL) 4-3/6-6aet: 10-9agg FC Dynamo (RUS)
2004: Inter FS (ESP) 4-1/3-4: 7-5agg Benfica (POR)
2003: Playas de Castellón (ESP) 1-1/6-4: 7-5agg Action 21 Charleroi (BEL)
Eight-team finals
2002 (Lisbon): Playas de Castellón 5-1 Action 21 Charleroi (BEL)