UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

Where to watch the UEFA Futsal Champions League finals

You can watch the finals thanks to UEFA's broadcast partners and the live streaming of games.

UEFA via Sportsfile

You can watch Monday's UEFA Futsal Champions League final across Europe and the world thanks to UEFA's broadcast partners.

  • In territories where there is no broadcast coverage listed below fans can stream the final live for free via UEFA.tv.

Highlights will be available on UEFA.com and UEFA.tv as of midnight CET after the match in all territories.

Official broadcast partners (subject to update)

Hosts/competing nations

Croatia: Arena Sport

Portugal: ELEVEN Sports, UEFA.tv

Kazakhstan: Saran

Russia: Match TV

Slovenia: Arena Sport

Spain: Telefonica/Movistar, TV3 Catalunya (all matches involving Barça)

Rest of Europe

Azerbaijan: Saran

Bosnia and Herzegovina: Arena Sport

Cyprus: CYTA, UEFA.tv

Denmark: Viasat

Finland: Viasat


Iceland: Viasat

Kosovo: Arena Sport

Montenegro: Arena Sport

North Macedonia: Arena Sport

Norway: Viasat

Poland: POLSAT, UEFA.tv

Romania: TelekomSport, Digi Sport

Serbia: Arena Sport

Sweden: Viasat

Turkey: Saran

United Kingdom: BT Sport, UEFA.tv

Asia & Pacific

Australia: SBS, UEFA.tv

China: PP Sports China

Japan: DAZN Japan, UEFA.tv

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, UEFA.tv

South-East Asia (Brunei, Cambodia, Laos, Malaysia, Singaport, Taiwan, Thailand): DAZN SEA, UEFA.tv

Tajikistan: Saran

Turkmenistan: Saran

Uzbekistan: Saran


Brazil: ESPN Brazil

Canada: DAZN Canada, UEFA.tv

Caribbean (Anguilla, Antigua, Aruba, Bahamas, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica Martinique, Montserrat, Saba, St. Barth, St. Eustatius, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Martin and St. Pierre and Miquelon, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos): ESPN Latin America

Latin America (Argentina, Ascension Island, Belize, Bolivia, Costa Rica, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands, French Guyana, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela): ESPN Latin America

United States: Fanatiz


Worldwide: Sport 24 (final only)

All information subject to change.