UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

Where to watch the UEFA Futsal Champions League finals

You can watch the finals thanks to UEFA's broadcast partners and the live streaming of games.


Partners in Europe and across the globe will be broadcasting the UEFA Futsal Champions League finals in Riga. Find your local broadcast partner(s) below.

Rights holders

Please check individual broadcaster schedules for details about which matches will be televised or streamed in your territory.

All information is subject to agreements being reached between UEFA and individual broadcasters.


Matches will be streamed live in certain territories on UEFA.tv. Highlights of all matches will be available to view as of midnight CET.

Official broadcast partners (subject to update)


Andorra: Gol

Azerbaijan: Saran

Belgium: Proximus

Bosnia and Herzegovina: Arena Sport

Croatia: Arena Sport

Czech Republic: Saran

Denmark: Viasat

Estonia: Viasat

Finland: Viasat

France: L'Equipe


Iceland: Viasat

Israel: The Sports Channel

Kazakhstan: Saran

Kosovo: Arena Sport

Latvia: Viasat

Lithuania: Viasat

Montenegro: Arena Sport

Netherlands: Viasat

North Macedonia: Arena Sport

Norway: Viasat

Poland: POLSAT

Portugal: Eleven Sports

Serbia: Arena Sport

Slovakia: Saran

Slovenia: Arena Sport

Spain: Gol, TV3 Catalunya, Barça TV (Barça matches only)

Sweden: Viasat

Turkey: Saran

Ukraine: Megogo

Asia & Pacific

Kyrgyzstan: Saran

Tajikistan: Saran

Turkmenistan: Saran

Uzbekistan: Saran


Brazil: ESPN Brazil

Caribbean (Anguilla, Antigua, Aruba, Bahamas, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Saba, St. Barth, St. Eustatius, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Martin and St. Pierre and Miquelon, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos): ESPN

Latin America (Argentina, Ascension Island, Belize, Bolivia, Costa Rica, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands, French Guyana, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Surinam, Uruguay, Venezuela): ESPN

All information subject to change.