UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

Where to watch the UEFA Super Cup

Fans across the world can enjoy Real Madrid taking on Sevilla in Trondheim thanks to the scope of UEFA's broadcast partner coverage – find out where you can watch the game.

Who will lift the UEFA Super Cup trophy in Trondheim?
Who will lift the UEFA Super Cup trophy in Trondheim? ©Getty Images

The first UEFA silverware of the 2016/17 season will be won in Trondheim on Tuesday 9 August when Real Madrid play Sevilla in the UEFA Super Cup – and thanks to UEFA's broadcast partner coverage the all-Spanish contest will be available the world over.

Beaten by Madrid in 2014 and by Barcelona 12 months ago, UEFA Europa League holders Sevilla return for another shot at lifting the trophy, and whether you live in Montenegro or Myanmar, Ukraine or Uzbekistan, you can see if they go one better when they take on Zinédine Zidane's European champions in the Norwegian city.

Where to watch: broadcast partners


2015 highlights: Barcelona 5-4 Sevilla

Albania Tring TV, Media Vizion
Armenia TV
Austria Sky Austria, ORF
Azerbaijan Saran Media, Az TV
Belarus Belarus TV
Belgium RTL Belgium, Proximus (Belgacom), 2BE
Bosnia & Herzegovina OBN TV, Arena Sport
Bulgaria bTV Media Group
Croatia HRT, Croatia Telekom
Czech Republic Czech TV, O2
Denmark Viasat Denmark
Estonia Viasat Estonia
Finland Viasat Finland, YLE
France beIN Sports France
Georgia GPB Georgia, GMN Georgia
Germany Sky Deutschland, ZDF
Greece OTE
Hungary Sport 1 Hungary, MTVA Hungary
Iceland 365 Media
Ireland RTE
Israel The Sports Channel
Italy Mediaset
Kazakhstan Saran Media
Latvia Viasat Latvia
Lithuania Viasat Lithuania
FYR Macedonia Arena Sport, MKRTV
Malta PBS, GO
Moldova Prime TV
Montenegro Arena Sport, Direct Media
Netherlands SBS Netherlands, Ziggo Sport Netherlands
Norway Viasat Norway
Poland ITI
Portugal Sport TV Portugal, RTP
Romania Pro TV, Telekom Romania
Russia Match TV Russia
Serbia Arena, RTS
Slovakia Slovak Telekom, RTV
Slovenia Pro Plus
Spain Antena 3 / TV3, beIN Sports
Sweden Viasat Sweden
Switzerland Sky Deutschland Schweiz, SRG
Turkey TTNET
Ukraine Media Group Ukraine
United Kingdom BT Sport


Brazil Esporte Interativo, TV Globo
Bell Media
Canal+ Antilles
RCN Colombia
El Salvador
Canal 4 El Salvador
Hong Kong
India Ten Sports
Indonesia beIN Sports Indonesia
In-Flight and In-Ship IMG Media
Japan Sky Perfect
Kyrgyzstan Saran Media
Latin America Mountrigi Management Group Ltd, ESPN Latian America, Fox Sports Latin America
Macau TDM Macau
Malaysia and Brunei Astro
Middle East beIn Sports
Mongolia SPS HD
Myanmar SMedia
Oceania beIn Sports
People's Republic of China QQ China, Le TV, PPTV, sina.com, CCTV
Philippines beIn Sports Philippines
Singapore Eurosport Singapore
South Korea SPO TV
Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport, Canal+ Afrique
Suriname STVS
Taiwan ELTA TV
Tajikistan Saran Media
Thailand, Laos, Cambodia beIN Sports
Saran Media
USA and Caribbean
Fox Sports USA
Saran Media