UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

UEFA Youth League ticket and media details

Tickets for the finals, involving Real Madrid CF, SL Benfica, FC Schalke 04 and FC Barcelona on 11 and 14 April, will be available from 1 April from the Colovray Sports Centre.

The Lennart Johansson Trophy on display at Colovray in Nyon
The Lennart Johansson Trophy on display at Colovray in Nyon ©UEFA.com

Tickets for the UEFA Youth League semi-finals and final will go on sale on 1 April from the Colovray Sports Centre in Nyon, Switzerland.

All tickets will cost CHF 10 for adults and are free for anyone aged 19 or under. They can be collected from the following location (no tickets will be sold at the stadium on matchdays):

Colovray Sports Centre Ticket Office: 1–5 April & 7–10 April from 12.00–20.00CET

Any ticket income to be distributed to a charity organisation supporting young children

The match schedule at Nyon's 4,000-capacity Colovray Stadium will be as follows:

Friday 11 April
Semi-final 1: Real Madrid CF v SL Benfica (13.00)
Semi-final 2: FC Schalke 04 v FC Barcelona (16.30)

Monday 14 April
Final (16.30)
No third-place play-off 

Ticketing queries can be sent to UYLF.ticketing@uefa.ch.

All matches will be decided by penalties should the teams be tied after 90 minutes. The overall winners will receive the Lennart Johansson Trophy, named after the UEFA honorary president.

Media representatives wishing to attend the semi-finals or final are requested to apply via email to fame_accreditations@uefa.ch by 12.00CET on 8 April, mentioning 'UEFA Youth League' in the subject header. Please indicate which match(es) you wish to cover: one or both semi-finals, the final or all three.

Non-rights holders are advised that they will not be permitted to film during matches. However, they will have access to post-match media activities provided they have been granted accreditation. Eurosport will broadcast all games live.

More information about the UEFA Youth League.

All times CET