Return to Play: UEFA is preparing for the safe return of its elite competitions.

Learn more >

UEFA Youth League streams, highlights

Watch highlights from the play-offs and group stage with all finals matches streamed in selected territories on UEFA.tv.

Bayern

Selected UEFA Youth League games are streamed live on UEFA.tv in selected territories.

The chosen games are centrally-produced by UEFA, televised by the UEFA Youth League rights holders and streamed on UEFA.tv in unsold territories. Highlights follow in all territories.

STREAMS

Round of 16

Bayern 2-2 Dinamo Zagreb (Dinamo Zagreb win 6-5 on penalties)
Bayern 2-2 Dinamo Zagreb (Dinamo Zagreb win 6-5 on penalties)

Sunday 16 August
Internazionale Milano vs Rennes (15:00)
Juventus vs Real Madrid (18:00)

Quarter-finals

Tuesday 18 August
Midtjylland vs Ajax (15:00)
Dinamo Zagreb vs Benfica (18:00)

Wednesday 19 August
Salzburg v Lyon (15:00)
Internazionale Milano/Rennes vs Juventus/Real Madrid (18:00)

Semi-finals

Saturday 22 August
1: Dinamo Zagreb/Benfica vs Midtjylland/Ajax (15:00)
2: Salzburg/Lyon vs Internazionale Milano/Rennes/Juventus/Real Madrid (18:00)

Final

Tuesday 25 August
Winner semi-final 1 vs Winner semi-final 2 (18:00)

HIGHLIGHTS

KNOCKOUT PHASE

Round of 16

Highlights: Benfica 4-1 Liverpool
Highlights: Benfica 4-1 Liverpool

Tuesday 3 March
Benfica 4-1 Liverpool

Wednesday 4 March
Bayern München 2-2, 5-6pens Dinamo Zagreb

Highlights: Derby 3-1 Dortmund
Highlights: Derby 3-1 Dortmund

Tuesday 11 February
Derby County 3-1 Borussia Dortmund

Wednesday 12 February
Rangers 0-4 Atlético Madrid
Porto 1-1, 6-7pens Salzburg
Real Zaragoza 1-3 Lyon

GROUP STAGE

Matchday 6

Tuesday 10 December
Chelsea 1-1 LOSC Lille
Internazionale Milano 2-0 Barcelona

Highlights: Inter 2-0 Barcelona
Highlights: Inter 2-0 Barcelona

Wednesday 11 December
Club Brugge 2-2 Real Madrid
Bayern München 3-0 Tottenham Hotspur 

Matchday 5

Tuesday 26 November
Juventus 2-1 Atlético Madrid
Real Madrid 6-3 Paris Saint-Germain

Highlights: Real Madrid 6-3 Paris
Highlights: Real Madrid 6-3 Paris

Wednesday 27 November
Barcelona 1-2 Borussia Dortmund
Liverpool 7-0 Napoli

Matchday 4

Tuesday 5 November
Borussia Dortmund 2-1 Internazionale Milano
Lyon 2-3 Benfica

Highlights: Lyon 2-3 Benfica
Highlights: Lyon 2-3 Benfica

Wednesday 6 November
Atalanta 1-0 Manchester City
Real Madrid 2-4 Galatasaray

Matchday 3

Tuesday 22 October
Atlético Madrid 2-0 Bayer Leverkusen
Club Brugge 2-0 Paris Saint-Germain

Highlights: Club Brugge 2-0 Paris
Highlights: Club Brugge 2-0 Paris

Wednesday 23 October
Ajax 0-1 Chelsea
Internazionale Milano 4-1 Borussia Dortmund

Matchday 2

Tuesday 1 October
Juventus 4-1 Bayer Leverkusen
Tottenham Hotspur 1-4 Bayern München

Highlights: Tottenham 1-4 Bayern
Highlights: Tottenham 1-4 Bayern

Wednesday 2 October
LOSC Lille 2-0 Chelsea
Barcelona 0-3 Internazionale Milano

Matchday 1

Tuesday 17 September   
Napoli 1-1 Liverpool 
Borussia Dortmund 2-1 Barcelona

Highlights: Paris 1-2 Real Madrid
Highlights: Paris 1-2 Real Madrid

 Wednesday 18 September
Atlético Madrid 0-4 Juventus
Paris Saint-Germain 1-2 Real Madrid

Top