Watch UEFA Youth League streams

Four UEFA Youth League group games per matchday will be streamed live in selected territories.

Getty Images

Four UEFA Youth League games per matchday will be streamed live on UEFA.tv in selected territories throughout the group stage. Here is the list of confirmed matches so far: kick-off times CET.

The chosen games are centrally-produced by UEFA, televised by the UEFA Youth League rights holders and streamed on UEFA.tv in unsold territories. Highlights follow in all territories.  

Matchday one

Tuesday 17 September  
Napoli v Liverpool (14:00)
Borussia Dortmund v Barcelona (16:00)

Wednesday 18 September
Atlético Madrid v Juventus (14:00)
Paris Saint-Germain v Real Madrid (16:00)

Matchday two

Tuesday 1 October
Juventus v Bayer Leverkusen (14:00)
Tottenham Hotspur v Bayern München (16:00)

Wednesday 2 October
LOSC Lille v Chelsea (14:00)
Barcelona v Internazionale Milano (16:00)

Matchday three

Tuesday 22 October
Atlético Madrid v Bayer Leverkusen (14:00)
Club Brugge v Paris Saint-Germain (16:00)

Wednesday 23 October
Ajax v Chelsea (14:00)
Internazionale Milano v Borussia Dortmund (tbc)

Matchday four

Tuesday 5 November
Borussia Dortmund v Internazionale Milano(14:00)
Lyon v Benfica (16:00)

Wednesday 6 November
Atalanta v Manchester United (14:00)
Real Madrid v Galatasaray (16:00)

Matchday five

Tuesday 26 November
tbc

Wednesday 27 November
tbc

Matchday six

Tuesday 10 December
tbc

Wednesday 11 December
tbc

Top