Watch UEFA Youth League highlights

Watch the pick of the action from the sixth season of the UEFA Youth League.

Porto celebrate after scoring their third in the final against Chelsea
Porto celebrate after scoring their third in the final against Chelsea ©Getty Images

Watch the pick of the action from the sixth season of the UEFA Youth League.

The finals games were centrally-produced by UEFA, televised by the UEFA Youth League rights holders and streamed within the MatchCentres on UEFA.com and our YouTube channel UEFA.tv in unsold territories.

HIGHLIGHTS

Highlights: Porto 3-1 Chelsea
Highlights: Porto 3-1 Chelsea

Final

Monday 29 April
Porto 3-1 Chelsea

Semi-final highlights: Porto ease past Hoffenheim
Semi-final highlights: Porto ease past Hoffenheim

Semi-finals

Friday 26 April
Hoffenheim 0-3 Porto
Barcelona 2-2 Chelsea (4-5 pens)

Quarter-final highlights: Barcelona 3-2 Lyon
Quarter-final highlights: Barcelona 3-2 Lyon

Quarter-finals

Wednesday 3 April
Chelsea 2-2 Dinamo Zagreb (4-2 pens)
Hoffenheim 3-2 Real Madrid

Tuesday 2 April
Porto 3-0 Midtyjlland
Barcelona 3-2 Lyon

Round of 16

Wednesday 13 March
Midtjylland 3-1 Manchester United
Chelsea 2-1 Montpellier

Last 16 highlights: Lyon pip Ajax on penalties
Last 16 highlights: Lyon pip Ajax on penalties

Tuesday 12 March
Lyon 2-2 Ajax (6-5pens)
Barcelona 3-0 Hertha Berlin

Play-offs

Play-off highlights: Hertha 2-1 Paris
Play-off highlights: Hertha 2-1 Paris

Wednesday 20 February
Midtjylland 1-1 Roma (4-2pens)
Montpellier 2-1 Benfica

Tuesday 19 February
Hertha Berlin 2-1 Paris Saint-Germain
Chelsea 3-1 Monaco

Group stage

Matchday six

Wednesday 12 December
Young Boys 4-2 Juventus
Ajax 1-2 Bayern München

Tuesday 11 December
Monaco 1-1 Borussia Dortmund
Barcelona 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur

Highlights: Roma 1-6 Real Madrid
Highlights: Roma 1-6 Real Madrid

Matchday five

Wednesday 28 November
Atlético Madrid 3-0 Monaco
Paris Saint-Germain 3-2 Liverpool

Tuesday 27 November
Roma 1-6 Real Madrid
Bayern München 2-2 Benfica

Matchday four

Highlights: Paris 3-2 Liverpool
Highlights: Paris 3-2 Liverpool

Tuesday 6 November
Internazionale Milano 0-2 Barcelona
Atlético Madrid 4-0 Borussia Dortmund

Wednesday 7 November
Lyon 3-3 Hoffenheim
Juventus 2-2 Manchester United

Matchday three

Tuesday 23 October
Ajax 3-0 Benfica
Manchester United 4-1 Juventus

Wednesday 24 October
Borussia Dortmund 3-4 Atlético Madrid
Paris Saint-Germain 0-0 Napoli

Matchday two

Tuesday 2 October
Bayern München 2-2 Ajax
Manchester United 4-0 Valencia

Wednesday 3 October
Napoli 1-1 Liverpool
Borussia Dortmund 0-2 Monaco

Matchday one

Tuesday 18 September
Internazionale Milano 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur
Liverpool 5-2 Paris Saint-Germain

Wednesday 19 September
Benfica 3-0 Bayern München
Real Madrid 3-1 Roma

Top