UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

Under-17 final tournament schedule confirmed

The full match schedule and list of games being screened on Eurosport has been confirmed for next month's UEFA European Under-17 Championship in Azerbaijan.

Baku Olympic Stadium will stage two televised matches on the opening day as well as the final
Baku Olympic Stadium will stage two televised matches on the opening day as well as the final ©UEFA.com

The schedule and list of televised matches for the UEFA European Under-17 Championship in Azerbaijan, which takes place from 5 to 21 May, have been confirmed.

Group A: Azerbaijan (hosts), Portugal, Belgium, Scotland
Group B:
Ukraine, Germany, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Group C:
France (holders), Denmark, England, Sweden
Group D:
Italy, Serbia, Netherlands, Spain

  • Eurosport will show every group match involving Germany, Portugal and France. There will also be extensive coverage of the knockout phase starting on 14 May.
  • All matches played as double headers in one of four Baku stadiums (other than the one-off final).

All KO times CET, Azerbaijan is two hours ahead
*Live on Eurosport
**Live on Eurosport 2

  • Group stage
Watch highlights of the 2015 final

Thursday 5 May
8km Stadium: Austria v Bosnia and Herzegovina (Group B, 12.00), Belgium v Scotland (A, 17.00)
Baku Olympic Stadium: Ukraine v Germany** (B, 15.00), Azerbaijan v Portugal* (A, 18.00)

Friday 6 May
Qarabağ Stadium: Italy v Serbia (D, 12.00), England v Sweden (C, 17.00)
Dalğa Arena: Netherlands v Spain** (D, 13.30), France v Denmark** (C, 17.00)

Sunday 8 May
8km Stadium: Ukraine v Austria (B, 12.00), Azerbaijan v Belgium (A, 17.00)
Dalğa Arena: Portugal v Scotland** (A, 13.30), Germany v Bosnia and Herzegovina** (B, 17.00)

Monday 9 May
Baku Olympic Stadium: Denmark v Sweden (C, 12.00), Serbia v Spain (D, 15.00)
Qarabağ Stadium: Italy v Netherlands** (D, 14.00), France v England** (C, 18.00)

Wednesday 11 May
8km Stadium: Scotland v Azerbaijan (A, 14.00), Bosnia and Herzegovina v Ukraine (B, 17.15)
Dalğa Arena: Portugal v Belgium** (A, 14.00), Germany v Austria** (B, 17.15)

Thursday 12 May
Baku Olympic Stadium: Serbia v Netherlands (D, 12.00), Denmark v England (C, 17.00)
Qarabağ Stadium: Spain v Italy** (D, 12.00), Sweden v France** (C, 17.00)

  • Knockout phase: all kick-off/TV allocations to be made after end of previous round

Saturday 14 May – Dalga Arena
1 Winner Group A v Runner-up Group B (13.00 or 18.00)
2 Winner Group B v Runner-up Group A (13.00 or 18.00)
Sunday 15 May – 8km Stadium
3 Winner Group C v Runner-up Group D (14.00 or 18.00)
4 Winner Group D v Runner-up Group C (14.00 or 18.00)

Wednesday 18 May – Baku Olympic Stadium
1 Winner QF1 v Winner QF3 (13.00 or 18.00)
2 Winner QF2 v Winner QF4 (13.00 or 18.00)

Saturday 21 May – Baku Olympic Stadium
Winner SF1 v Winner SF2 (18.00)