UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

Upcoming matches

UEFA European Under-21 Championship Tue 26 Mar 2024 · Qualifying round
Watch highlights
UEFA European Under-21 Championship Fri 6 Sep 2024 · Qualifying round
Watch highlights
UEFA European Under-21 Championship Tue 10 Sep 2024 · Qualifying round
Watch highlights
UEFA European Under-21 Championship Thu 10 Oct 2024 · Qualifying round
Watch highlights
UEFA European Under-21 Championship Mon 14 Oct 2024 · Qualifying round
Watch highlights

Previous matches

UEFA European Under-21 Championship Mon 20 Nov 2023 · Qualifying round
Watch highlights
UEFA European Under-21 Championship Tue 17 Oct 2023 · Qualifying round
Watch highlights
UEFA European Under-21 Championship Fri 13 Oct 2023 · Qualifying round
Watch highlights
UEFA European Under-21 Championship Fri 8 Sep 2023 · Qualifying round
Watch highlights
UEFA European Under-21 Championship Mon 19 Jun 2023 · Qualifying round
Watch highlights