UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

Elite round

The elite round draw split 24 teams into six groups of four, which will produce seven sides to join hosts Israel in the 2015 final tournament.

Elite round draw (4-9 April)
Group 1: Spain, Finland, Portugal*, Turkey

Group 2: Sweden, Italy, Austria, Serbia*

Group 3: France*, Russia, Iceland, Romania

Group 4: England, Switzerland, Norway, Northern Ireland*

Group 5: Germany*, Belgium, Scotland, Ukraine

Group 6: Netherlands* (holders), Denmark, Czech Republic, Slovenia


11.30CET, 19 November, Nyon

Draw procedure
Games take place on 4, 6 and 9 April. The six group winners and the runner-up with the best record against the teams first and third in their pool qualify to join hosts Israel – who received a bye – in the finals from 15 to 27 July 2015.

Austria, the Czech Republic, Serbia, Northern Ireland, Ukraine and Slovenia are all aiming to reach the finals for the first time. Twenty-five countries have thus far graced the final tournament.