UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

2011 final tournament

Italy will host the 2010/11 UEFA European Women's Under-19 Championship final tournament from 30 May to 11 June.

Italy celebrate at the 2010 finals in Belarus
Italy celebrate at the 2010 finals in Belarus ©FFM

Norway, Germany, Spain, Russia, the Netherlands, Switzerland and Belgium will join hosts Italy at the 2011 UEFA European Women's Under-19 Championship.

The tournament kicks off on 30 May, with matches at four venues on the north-east coast of Italy: Bellaria, Forli, Cervia and Imola, where the final takes place on 11 June.

Final tournament draw
Group A: Italy, Russia, Switzerland, Belgium
Group B: Germany, Norway, Spain, Netherlands