UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

UEFA Women's EURO 2017 roll of honour

Who took the prizes at UEFA Women's EURO 2017? Where do the Netherlands sit on the all-time roll of honour? We have the answers.

The Netherlands celebrate their final triumph
The Netherlands celebrate their final triumph ©Getty Images

Winners: Netherlands
Runners-up: Denmark
Beaten semi-finalists: Austria & England

Player of the tournament: Lieke Martens (Netherlands)

adidas Golden Boot: Jodie Taylor (England)
adidas Silver Boot: Vivianne Miedema (Netherlands)
adidas Bronze Boot: Lieke Martens (Netherlands)

Officlal Best Eleven
Sari van Veenendaal (Netherlands)

Lucy Bronze (England)
Anouk Dekker (Netherlands)
Steph Houghton (England)
Verena Aschauer (Austria)

Theresa Nielsen (Denmark)
Jackie Groenen (Netherlands)
Sherida Spitse (Netherlands)
Lieke Martens (Netherlands)

Pernille Harder (Denmark)
Jodie Taylor (England)

See Germany's goals from the previous five finals

Champions roll of honour
2017: Netherlands
2013: Germany
2009: Germany
2005: Germany
2001: Germany
1997: Germany
1995: Germany
1993: Norway
1991: Germany
1989: West Germany
1987: Norway
1984: Sweden

Germany 8
Norway 2
Netherlands 1
Sweden 1

Denmark's first final appearance ended in defeat
Denmark's first final appearance ended in defeat©AFP/Getty Images

Final appearances:
Germany 8
Norway 6
Sweden 4
England 2
Italy 2
Denmark 1
Netherlands 1

Semi-final appearances:
Germany 9
Norway 9
Sweden 8
Denmark 6
Italy 6
England 5
Netherlands 2
Austria 1
Finland 1
Spain 1

Selected for you