UEFA.com лучше работает в других браузерах
Для оптимальной работы сайта мы рекомендуем Chrome, Firefox и Microsoft Edge.

Поездка в Будапешт

Ограничения на международные поездки в связи с пандемией COVID-19

⚠️ Чтобы обладателям билетов в ближайшее время было легче принять важные решения, мы составили перечень главных требований для путешествия в Будапешт на ЕВРО-2020. Информация может в любой момент измениться в зависимости от новостей со стороны УЕФА или местных властей. УЕФА не может гарантировать, что эта страница всегда будет отражать самую точную или актуальную информацию, но мы постараемся обновлять ее как можно быстрее. Прежде чем полагаться на приведенную здесь информацию и отправляться в поездку, обязательно проверь текущую ситуацию на сайтах местных и национальных властей.

Если ты едешь из-за рубежа, помни, что должен будешь соблюдать действующие на тот момент ограничения и требования венгерских властей к пересечению границы.

Хорошие новости для обладателей билетов на матчи в Будапеште:

Венгрия приняла особые меры, которые освобождают зарубежных болельщиков от запрета на въезд и соблюдения карантина. Для этого надо предъявить отрицательный ПЦР-тест на COVID-19 (смотри пункт 2️⃣ ниже).

Чек-лист для путешествия

1️⃣ Убедись, что у тебя есть действительный билет

Без билета на матч не стоит и планировать поездку в Будапешт из-за границы. Исключения для въезда в страну действуют только для тех, кто посетит матчи на "Пушкаш Арене".

  • Билет понадобится предъявить на границе.
  • Мы пришлем мобильные билеты через приложение EURO 2020 Mobile Ticket не позже, чем за пять дней до игры.
  • Если ты купил несколько билетов, не забудь переслать их остальным через приложение EURO 2020 Mobile Ticket (скачать для iOS / для Android).
2️⃣ Проверь требования для въезда

Отрицательный ПЦР-тест на COVID-19

  • Если ты едешь в Венгрию на матч ЕВРО-2020, то должен предоставить отрицательный ПЦР-тест на COVID-19 не старше 72 часов на момент въезда в Венгрию. Результаты должны быть заверены на венгерском или английском языке. С собой надо иметь распечатанный экземпляр. Только при наличии этого теста ты сможешь не соблюдать карантин в Венгрии.

В Венгрию также можно въехать при наличии:

Справки о перенесенном COVID-19

  • Справка должна быть не старше шести месяцев от даты прибытия в Венгрию.

или

Сертификата вакцинации

  • В Венгрию можно въехать также с сертификатом вакцинации. Принимаются сертификаты только тех стран, с которыми у Венгрии заключено соглашение о взаимном признании сертификатов. Пока в списке, опубликованном на портале правительства, лишь несколько государств.

Если ты прилетаешь в Будапешт в день матча или за день до игры, то можешь получить контрольный браслет прямо в аэропорту в информационном пункте для болельщиков.

Как добраться

✈️ На самолете

Аэропорт Будапешта часто признавался лучшим в Восточной Европе. Он расположен к юго-востоку от города. Если ты прибываешь в Будапешт через аэропорт Ференца Листа, проверь правила работы в период пандемии COVID-19.

🚆 На поезде


Все дороги ведут в Рим, а все рельсы – в Будапешт. В городе три вокзала: Ньюгати (Nyugati), или Западный, Келети (Keleti), или Восточный, и Дели (Déli), то есть Южный. Международные поезда и поезда дальнего следования (IC) – быстрые и комфортные. Поезда местного сообщения идут куда медленнее, но тоже удобны. Купить билет можно на сайте Венгерских железных дорог (MÁV).

🚌 На автобусе


Если бюджет поджимает, а время есть, поезжай в Будапешт на автобусе. Дорога может занять много времени, зато ты проведешь его в комфорте. Во всех автобусах есть Wi-Fi, розетки и туалет. В Будапеште два автовокзала: Келенфельд (Kelenföld) и Неплигет (Népliget). Стоит уточнить, куда именно ты приедешь.

🚗 На машине


Многие дороги в Венгрии платные. Не забудь заранее купить электронную виньетку, чтобы не нарваться на штраф. Если арендуешь автомобиль за пределами Венгрии, убедись, можно ли пересекать на нем границу. На стадионе парковки не будет, так что машина может оказаться не самым удобным и выгодным вариантом.

Важно:

Пассажирам с инвалидностью следует сказать авиакомпании или турагентству, какая помощь требуется. Это можно сделать при бронировании билета или ближе к путешествию, но не позже, чем за 48 часов до вылета.

Основные направления

📍 Расстояния

  • От вокзала Келети до стадиона: 10-15 минут пешком
  • От аэропорта до центра города: 1 час на автобусе

Транспорт из аэропорта

Getty Images

🚍 Автобус

Из аэропорта в город курсируют два маршрута:

  • 100Е: экспресс до площади Ференца Деака (Deák Ferenc tér), с 14 июня
  • 200E: круглосуточный автобус до ближайшей станции метро Кебанья-Кишпешт (Köbánya-Kispest) на линии M3.

Билеты можно купить в автоматах на остановке у терминала. Не забудь завалидировать билет в автобусе.

🚖 Такси

Аэропорт официально обслуживает компания Főtaxi. Избегай частников и неофициальных такси у терминала. Заранее оплатить поездку можно в киоске у стоянки при выходе из терминала. Дорога до центра обойдется примерно в 7200 форинтов (21 евро) и займет полчаса.

🚗 Машина напрокат

Офисы крупных прокатных компаний находятся в терминале 2B. Только помни, что рядом с зонами UEFA Festival, стадионом и достопримечательностями дороги будут перекрыты, а парковочных мест мало. Лучше пользоваться общественным транспортом или такси.

Важно:

Понадобится помощь в аэропорту Будапешта? Узнай, как ее запросить.

Транспорт в городе

Getty Images/iStockphoto

🚶 Пешком

Будапешт удобно изучать на своих двоих. Возьми карту в туристическом центре или скачай на телефон, чтобы она была доступна офлайн.

🚍 Общественный транспорт

Линия метро 1 – старейшая в континентальной Европе. В Будапеште четыре ветки. Их дополняет удобная сеть автобусных и трамвайных маршрутов. Ярче всего город раскрывается перед тем, кто выбирает трамвай. Билеты дешевые. Продаются в автоматах (оплата картой или наличными) и газетных киосках. Хорошие новости для любителей гулять допоздна: 6-й трамвай ходит всю ночь. Кроме него, в городе хватает ночных автобусов.

Подробную информацию о работе общественного транспорта Будапешта в условиях пандемии COVID-19 можно найти на официальном портале BKK (англ.).

Важно:

Турникетов в метро нет, но билеты надо валидировать при входе на станцию. Автобусные и трамвайные билеты валидируют в транспорте.

🚖 Такси

В Будапеште хватает частных таксистов, которых вызывают через мобильное приложение. Так ты будешь знать цену еще до поездки. Если тебе по душе классический метод, ты без труда поймаешь машину в центре города, но избегай нелицензированных таксистов. Официальные такси оснащены счетчиком. Базовый тариф – 700 форинтов, цена за километр – 300 форинтов, а тариф ожидания – 75 форинтов в минуту.

🚗 Машина

На машине в центр лучше не соваться. Рядом с зонами UEFA Festival, стадионом и основными достопримечательностями дороги будут перекрыты. Парковок в центре мало, и они дорогие.

Бери от ЕВРО все! Только в официальном приложении ЕВРО-2020
  • Интерактивная карта ЕВРО
  • Советы на каждый день
  • Расписание Фестиваля УЕФА
  • И много чего еще

UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

Travelling to Budapest

International travel restrictions due to the COVID 19 pandemic

⚠️ To help ticket holders with the key decisions that come next, we have summarised the key entry requirements when travelling to Budapest for UEFA EURO 2020. This information is constantly evolving and changing and is based on the latest information received by UEFA from the local authorities. UEFA cannot guarantee that it will be accurate or reflect the latest position, although we will do our best to keep this up to date. It is your responsibility to check the Government websites to verify the latest information before your date of travel.

If you're travelling from abroad, remember you will have to comply with the border entry restrictions and requirements enforced in Hungary at the time.

⌛ Rules that are in place now may change closer to the tournament, so keep checking back.

Good news for Budapest ticket holders:

Hungary have put in place special procedures that will exempt fans from abroad from entry bans or quarantine requirements. This is subject to fulfilling the COVID-19 PCR test entry requirement (see 2️⃣ below for more details).

Travel checklist

Your match ticket is key when travelling to Budapest from abroad. Travel exemptions only apply to fans who are attending matches at Puskás Aréna.

  • You need to be able to present your match ticket at border control.
  • Your mobile match ticket will be delivered to the EURO 2020 Mobile Ticket App five days before your match at the very latest.
  • If you’ve purchased several tickets, make sure you transfer them to each attendee via the EURO 2020 Mobile Tickets App (Download iOS / Android).

Negative COVID-19 PCR test result

  • If you are travelling to Hungary for a UEFA EURO 2020 match, you must provide one negative COVID-19 PCR test result taken within 72 hours before entry to Hungary. Your test result must be certified either in Hungarian or English language and you need to have a print copy ready. You will only be exempt from the quarantine requirements in Hungary if you provide this test result.

To enter Hungary you can also provide:

Certificate of previous COVID-19 infection

  • The certificate must not be older than six months before the date of entry to Hungary.

or

Proof of vaccination

  • You may also enter Hungary from abroad if you have a certificate of vaccination, provided that this certificate was issued by a country that has a reciprocal agreement with Hungary. At the moment, this agreement is only in place with a few countries. Check out the government website for the up-to-date list.

If you arrive at the airport on your matchday or the day before, you can pick up your COVID-19 wristband directly at the Spectator Info Point at the airport.

Getting There

Budapest’s airport has often been voted Eastern Europe’s best. It’s located in the south-east of the city. If you're travelling to or from Budapest via BUD Airport, make sure you read the COVID-19 information that is available on the airport website.


All roads lead to Rome and all rail tracks lead to Budapest. Note that there are three main train stations: Nyugati (West), Keleti (East) and Déli (South). International and long-distance trains (IC) are fast and comfortable, whereas local trains are slower but equally enjoyable. Buy your tickets online through the Hungarian State Railway (MÁV) website.


If you’re on a budget and have a bit more time on your hands, travelling to Budapest by coach can be an excellent option. While travel times can be long, it’s still a comfortable way of getting around – all coaches have WiFi, AC and an onboard toilet. Budapest has two main bus stations (Kelenföld and Népliget), so it’s best to check where you’ll be arriving to plan your onward travel.


There are toll roads in Hungary, so make sure you purchase an e-vignette in advance to avoid being caught out. If you’re renting a car outside of Hungary to drive to Budapest, we recommend you double check with the agency if your contract allows you to drive across borders. Please bear in mind that there will be no parking at the stadium, so driving the car might not be the most convenient or economic option.

Let me give you a top tip:

If you are a disabled passenger, please inform your airline or travel agent and let them know about the kind of assistance you need. You can do this either when booking your flight or closer to your travels, but make sure it's at least 48 hours before you start your journey.

Getting Around

📍 Distances

  • Keleti Railway Station to the stadium: 10-15 min on foot
  • Airport to city centre: 1 hour by public transport

Transport from the airport

Getty Images

🚍 By bus

Two buses run between the city centre and the airport:

  • Bus 100E: direct express line to Deák Ferenc tér (from 14 of June)
  • Bus 200E: a 24 hour service to the nearest metro station (Köbánya-Kispest, metro line M3)

Tickets can be bought at ticket machines outside the terminal at the bus pick-up point. Remember to validate them once you board the bus.

🚖 By taxi

The official company serving the airport is Főtaxi. Avoid non-regulated taxi service providers around the terminal buildings. You can buy your taxi ticket at the booth next to the taxi rank outside the terminal. A ride to Budapest centre should typically cost around HUF 7200 (€21) and take about 30 minutes.

🚗 By rental car

Major rental car companies have their offices inside terminal 2B. Keep in mind that there will be road closures around UEFA Festival sites, the stadium and major attractions, and parking options are limited. It’s best to stick to public transport.

Let me give you a top tip:

Will you be needing assistance at Budapest Airport? Find out how to access their assistance service on the Budapest airport website.

Transport in the city

Getty Images/iStockphoto

🚶 By foot

Budapest is easy to discover on foot. Grab a walking map from the tourist information centre or download a city map on your phone to use when you’re offline.

🚍 By public transport

Fun fact: Metro line 1 is the oldest underground railway in continental Europe. There are four metro lines in total, complemented by a well-developed and efficient tram and bus system. The most charming way to discover the city is by tram. Public transport is very affordable, and tickets can be purchased at ticket vending machines (by cash or card) or at newspaper kiosks. Good news for night owls: Tram line 6 runs all night and there are plenty of night buses to get you home safely after a night out.

For information about COVID-19 related travel guidelines on public transport in Budapest, check out the official BKK website.

Let me give you a top tip:

While there are no barriers, metro tickets need to be validated as you enter the station. Bus and tram tickets can be validated on board.

🚖 By taxi

There are a number of private operators who have apps to request a ride so you’ll know your exact fare in advance. If you prefer a traditional taxi, you can easily hail one in the central areas of the city, but avoid unlicensed providers. Official taxis usually have the price per km displayed on the door and they always use a meter. The base fare is HUF 700; the rate per km is HUF 300 and for standing and waiting time HUF 75 is charged per minute.

🚗 By car

If possible, avoid using the car in the city. There will be road closures around UEFA Festival sites, the stadium and major attractions. Parking spaces in the centre are scarce and can be expensive, and there won’t be any parking available at the stadium.

Make the most of EURO 2020 Only available in the official UEFA EURO 2020 app
  • Interactive EURO map
  • Daily top tips
  • UEFA Festival schedules
  • Follow the EUROs on the go