UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

Where to watch the UEFA Europa League final

Find out where to watch the 2020/21 Europa League decider between Villarreal and Manchester United wherever you are.

The full drama of the UEFA Europa League is available to watch across Europe and throughout the world thanks to UEFA's official broadcast partners.

A wide variety of viewing options are available to fans as broadcast packages include both live and delayed matches as well as comprehensive highlights and digital coverage.

Fans can find their local UEFA Europa League broadcaster(s) below.

Where to watch the final: broadcast partners


Albania: RTSH, Digitalb
Andorra: RMC Sports
 Shant TV
: DAZN, Puls 4    
Azerbaijan: Saran, AzTV, CBC Sport 
Belarus: Belarus TV     
Belgium: BeTV, RTBF, VRT 
Bosnia and Herzegovina: Arena Sport, Nova BH    
Bulgaria: BNT
: Arena Sport, MaxTV Go     
Cyprus: CYTA     
Czech Republic: Česká Televize   
Denmark: Discovery Networks Denmark     
Estonia: TV3 Sport
Finland: MTV
FranceRMC Sport, Mediapro (also Monaco and DROM-COM & POM territories)
Georgia: Silknet     
Hungary: Sport1    
Iceland: Stöð 2 Sport (vodaphone)
Israel: Charlton
Italy: Sky Italia (also Vatican City)
Kazakhstan: QazSport
Kosovo: Kujtesa
Latvia: TV3 Sport
Lithuania: TV3 Sport
LuxembourgDAZNRMC Sports
: PBS, Melita
Moldova: GMG Moldova (Canal 5) 
Montenegro: Arena SportSportklub  
Netherlands: RTL, Fox Sports
Norway: TV2
North Macedonia: Arena Sport
Poland: Polsat
Portugal: SIC, Sport TV
Republic of Ireland: Virgin Media
Romania: DigiSport, Look TV, Telekom Romania 
Russia: Match TV     
San Marino: Sky Italia
Serbia: RTS, Arena Sport     
Slovakia: RTV Slovakia
Slovenia: RTV Slovenia
Spain: Telefonica
: Discovery Networks Sweden     
:  blue+, SRG
 beIN Sport
Ukraine: MGU, Volia TV
United Kingdom: BT Sport (also Channel Islands, Isle of Man, Republic of Ireland)

Africa & Middle East

Nigeria: StarTimes
Pan-Africa: Canal+ Afrique, StarTimes
South Africa: SuperSport
MENA: beIN Sports


Brazil: Fox Sports
Canada: DAZN
Caribbean: Flow Sports, SportsMax
Central America: Fox Sports, ESPN
El Salvador: Canal 4 TV
Haiti: Canal+
Latin America (ex. Brazil): Fox Sports, ESPN
Suriname: Telesur
United States: CBS, TUDN Deportes

Asia & Pacific

Australia: Optus Sport
Brunei: beIN Sports
: UEFA.tv
China PR
: PP Sport
Hong Kong SAR: beIN Sports, iCable, PCCW, TVB
India: Sony Ten
Indian Sub-Continent: Sony Ten
Indonesia: SCTV
Japan: WOWOW
Korea Republic: SPO TV
Laos: UEFA.tv
Macau SAR
Malaysia: beIN Sports
: Eclat, SPS
Myanmar: S Media
New Zealand: Sky New Zealand
Pacific Islands: Digicel
Philippines: UEFA.tv
: beIN Sports
Taiwan/Chinese Taipei: Elta TV
Tajikistan: Saran, Varzish
: UEFA.tv
: Saran, Turkmenistan Sport
Vietnam: VSTV (K+)

Sport 24 hold the rights for in-flight and in-ship broadcasts

Any updates will be reflected in the tables and in the document during the course of the season.