UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

U17 EURO final tournament match, TV schedule

The schedule has been confirmed for the final tournament in Croatia between 3 and 19 May. See who is playing who and where, and which games will be on Eurosport.

U17 EURO final tournament match, TV schedule
U17 EURO final tournament match, TV schedule ©UEFA.com

The UEFA European Under-17 Championship finals draw has been made in Zagreb, Croatia.

The draw
Group A (3, 6, 9 May): Croatia (hosts), Spain, Turkey, Italy
Group B (3, 6, 9 May): Scotland, France, Hungary, Faroe Islands
Group C (4, 7, 10 May): Germany, Republic of Ireland, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Group D (4, 7, 10 May): Netherlands, England, Norway, Ukraine

  • Eurosport will show eight group matches including all those involving Germany and France. There will also be extensive coverage of the knockout phase starting 12 May.
  • The final tournament will also act as European qualifier for UEFA's five berths at the 2017 FIFA U-17 World Cup in India, running from 6 to 28 October. The four semi-finalists will qualify along with the winner of the play-off between the two best losing quarter-finalists (as per article 16.06 of the regulations).

All KO times CET
*Live on Eurosport
**Live on Eurosport 2

  • Group stage

Wednesday 3 May
Rijeka: Turkey v Spain (A, 13:15) & Croatia v Italy* (A, 17:45)
Lucko: Scotland v Faroe Islands (B, 12:00)
Velika Gorica: Hungary v France* (B, 14:00)

Thursday 4 May
Kostrena: Germany v Bosnia and Herzegovina* (C, 12:00) & Serbia v Republic of Ireland (C, 16:30)
Sesvete: Netherlands v Ukraine (D, 12:00)
Velika Gorica: Norway v England* (D, 14:00)

Saturday 6 May
Rijeka: Croatia v Turkey** (A, 13:15) & Spain v Italy* (A, 17:45)
Zapresic: France v Faroe Islands** (B, 12:00)
Lucko: Scotland v Hungary (B, 16:00)

Sunday 7 May
Kostrena: Germany v Serbia* (C, 12:00) & Republic of Ireland v Bosnia and Herzegovina (16:30)
Sesvete: England v Ukraine (D, 14:00)
Velika Gorica: Netherlands v Norway (D, 17:45)

Tuesday 9 May
Rijeka: Italy v Turkey (A, 12:00)
Kostrena: Spain v Croatia (A, 12:00)
Velika Gorica: France v Scotland** (B, 16:00)
Lucko: Faroe Islands v Hungary (B, 16:00)

Wednesday 10 May
Rijeka: Republic of Ireland v Germany* (C, 12:00)
Kostrena: Bosnia and Herzegovina v Serbia (C, 12:00)
Zapresic: England v Netherlands (D, 16:00)
Sesvete: Ukraine v Norway (D, 16:00)

  • Knockout phase: stadium allocations to be made after end of previous round

Friday 12 May 
1 Winner Group A v Runner-up Group B
2 Winner Group B v Runner-up Group A
Venues to be allocated
Velika Gorica (12:00)
Varazdin* (17:45)

Saturday 13 May 
1 Winner Group C v Runner-up Group D
2 Winner Group D v Runner-up Group C
Venues to be allocated
Velika Gorica (12:00)
Zapresic* (17:45)

Tuesday 16 May
FIFA U-17 World Cup play-off
Sesvete (12:00)

1 Winner QF1 v Winner QF3
2 Winner QF2 v Winner QF4
Venues to be allocated
Zapresic* (17:45)
Varazdin* (20:30)

Friday 19 May
Varazdin: Winner SF1 v Winner SF2* (20:00)