UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

2023 UEFA Women's Champions League final: PSV Stadium, Eindhoven

The final will be in the Netherlands for the first time on Saturday 3 June 2023.

Eindhoven's PSV Stadium will stage the 2023 UEFA Women's Champions League final at 16:00 CET on Saturday 3 June 2023.

Final ticket sales

First opened in 1910, the 35,000-capacity PSV Stadium has a long history of staging major matches, including the UEFA Cup finals of 1978 (second leg) and 2006, the second leg of the 1988 UEFA Super Cup and three games at UEFA EURO 2000.

On 6 April 2018, 30,238 fans at the home of PSV Eindhoven watched the Netherlands beat Northern Ireland on the way to the FIFA Women's World Cup, a record crowd for any UEFA-organised women’s qualifier. On 1 June 2019, a then Dutch women's highest attendance of 30,640 at the stadium saw the Netherlands face Australia in a friendly.

The Netherlands also showed its love for the female game when it hosted UEFA Women's EURO 2017, attracting what were at the time record crowds as the hosts stormed to the title. Eindhoven was not a venue.

The UEFA Women's Champions League final became a one-off fixture in 2010, and in 2019 was moved to a separate city from the men's decider for the first time, being played at Ferencváros Stadion in Budapest.

San Sebastián's Anoeta Stadium hosted the 2020 final, while the 2021 decider was held at Gamla Ullevi in Gothenburg, before Turin's Juventus Stadium staged the showpiece in 2022. The 2024 final will take place at San Mamés Stadium in Bilbao.

Women's Champions League knockout bracket


First legs

Saturday 22 April:
Chelsea vs Barcelona (13:30 CET)

Sunday 23 April:
Wolfsburg vs Arsenal (15:30 CET)

Second legs: dates provisional and subject to change

Thursday 27 April or Friday 28 April TBD:
Barcelona vs Chelsea (18:45 CET)

Monday 1 May:
Arsenal vs Wolfsburg (18:45 CET)


Saturday 3 June: PSV Stadium, Eindhoven
Chelsea / Barcelona vs Wolfsburg / Arsenal (16:00 CET)