UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

Upcoming matches

FIFA Futsal World Cup Sat 13 Apr 2024 · Elite round play-offs
Watch highlights
FIFA Futsal World Cup Wed 17 Apr 2024 · Elite round play-offs
Watch highlights

Previous matches

FIFA Futsal World Cup Wed 20 Dec 2023 · Elite round
Watch highlights
FIFA Futsal World Cup Fri 15 Dec 2023 · Elite round
Watch highlights
FIFA Futsal World Cup Wed 11 Oct 2023 · Elite round
Watch highlights
FIFA Futsal World Cup Sat 7 Oct 2023 · Elite round
Watch highlights
FIFA Futsal World Cup Wed 20 Sep 2023 · Elite round
Watch highlights
FIFA Futsal World Cup Sat 16 Sep 2023 · Elite round
Watch highlights
FIFA Futsal World Cup Wed 8 Mar 2023 · Main round
Watch highlights
FIFA Futsal World Cup Wed 1 Mar 2023 · Main round
Watch highlights
FIFA Futsal World Cup Tue 8 Nov 2022 · Main round
Watch highlights
FIFA Futsal World Cup Tue 11 Oct 2022 · Main round
Watch highlights