Team of the Year 2015

We rewind to the fans' Team of the Year 2015, when Neymar, Paul Pogba and James Rodríguez were all selected for the first time.

© fans' Team of the Year 2015
GK: Manuel Neuer (Bayern München & Germany)
DF: Dani Alves (Barcelona & Brazil)
DF: Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid & Spain)
DF: Gerard Piqué (Barcelona & Spain)
DF: David Alaba (Bayern München & Austria)
MF: Paul Pogba (Juventus & France)
MF: Andrés Iniesta (Barceona & Spain)
MF: James Rodríguez (Real Madrid & Colombia)
FW: Cristiano Ronaldo (Real Madrid & Portugal)
FW: Lionel Messi (Barcelona & Argentina)
FW: Neymar (Barcelona & Brazil)