История и факты: ЦСКА - "Реал"

ЦСКА в последнее время дома играет не слишком удачно, а в лице "Реала" в Москву приедет еще один грозный соперник.

©AFP/Getty Images

Прервать неудачную домашнюю серию в Лиге чемпионов УЕФА ЦСКА будет чрезвычайно сложно. Во втором туре в Москве будет гостить победитель трех последних турниров "Реал".

• ЦСКА был на грани поражения от "Виктории" в первом туре. Подопечные Виктора Гончаренко уступали в Пльзене в два мяча, однако сумели сравнять счет во втором тайме и вырвать ничью, причем решающий гол с пенальти Никола Влашич провел на последней минуте добавленного времени. У "Реала" старт получился гораздо более гладким. Мадридцы на "Сантьяго Бернабеу" забили три безответных мяча полуфиналисту прошлого розыгрыша "Роме".

Предыдущие встречи
• Единственная встреча ЦСКА и "Реала" пришлась на 1/8 финала Лиги чемпионов-2011/12. В Москве была зафиксирована ничья 1:1, но в ответном матче в Мадриде сливочные отпраздновали убедительную победу - 4:1. Криштиану Роналду, забив в столице России, затем оформил дубль на "Сантьяго Бернабеу". Карим Бензема также записал себе в актив забитый мяч.

• "Реал" тогда добрался до полуфинала, где по пенальти уступил "Баварии".

''Виктория'' - ЦСКА 2:2
''Виктория'' - ЦСКА 2:2

Факты о командах
ЦСКА
• ЦСКА проводит 12-й сезон в Лиге чемпионов. ЦСКА догнал "Спартак", который единолично лидировал среди российских клубов по этому показателю.

• В сезоне 2017/18 ЦСКА занял в группе третье место вслед за "Манчестер Юнайтед" и "Базелем" и перешел в Лигу Европы, где победил "Црвену Звезду" и "Лион", прежде чем в 1/4 финала проиграл "Арсеналу" (1:4 в гостях, 2:2 дома).

• В сезоне 2017/18 ЦСКА одержал победы в четырех из восьми домашних еврокубковых матчей (Н1 П3). На групповой стадии ЛЧ при этом армейцы потерпели два поражения.

• Если не учитывать отборочные раунды, в 11 последних домашних еврокубковых матчах ЦСКА одержал всего две победы (Н4 П5).

• Зато ЦСКА никогда не уступал дома клубам из Испании, трижды сыграв вничью и одержав одну победу. В последнем таком матче армейцы в 2012 году встречались как раз с "Реалом".

''Реал'' - ''Рома'' 3:0
''Реал'' - ''Рома'' 3:0

"Реал"
• "Реал" - обладатель 13 Кубков чемпионов, и это рекорд турнира. В каждом из последних восьми розыгрышей мадридцы доходили как минимум до полуфинала. Это 49-й розыгрыш Кубка чемпионов для "Реала" - еще один рекорд.

• В прошлом чемпионате Испании "Реал" занял третье место. В Лиге чемпионов мадридцы сыграют в 23-й раз - этот рекорд они делят с "Барселоной" и "Порту".

• В Лиге чемпионов-2017/18 "Реал" финишировал на втором месте в группе, причем это случилось во второй раз подряд. В плей-офф мадридцы поочередно одолели "Пари Сен-Жермен", "Ювентус" и "Баварию", а судьбу киевского финала против "Ливерпуля" решили гол Карима Бензема и дубль Гарета Бейла - 3:1.

• На групповом этапе прошлого розыгрыша "Реал" набрал на выезде шесть очков. Мадридцы уступили "Тоттенхэму", но обыграли дортмундскую "Боруссию" (3:1) и АПОЕЛ (6:0). Результат матча с киприотами - самая крупная гостевая победа "Реала" в Лиге чемпионов.

• В 18 последних гостевых еврокубковых матчах "Реал" потерпел три поражения и отпраздновал 11 побед.

• В августе команда Юлена Лопетеги со счетом 2:4 в Таллине уступила "Атлетико" в матче за Суперкубок УЕФА. У "Реала" был шанс выиграть трофей в третий раз подряд.

• В 34 последних еврокубковых матчах "Реал" потерпел всего четыре поражения (23 победы и семь ничьих). В число ничьих также входит результат миланского финала-2016 с "Атлетико", когда сливочные победили по пенальти.

• В 10 матчах в России "Реал" потерпел четыре поражения (В2 Н4). При этом в трех последних встречах мадридцы не уступили (В2 Н1). Что касается последних матчей с российскими клубами, "Реал" не проигрывает в шести поединках подряд (В4 Н2).

Связи между командами и прочее
• Лука Модрич в четвертьфинальной встрече чемпионата мира-2018 между сборными Хорватии и России (2:2) отметился голевой передачей, а затем забил Игорю Акинфееву в серии 11-метровых. Из армейцев на поле также вышли Алан Дзагоев и Марио Фернандес. Последний сравнял счет в концовке основного времени, однако промахнулся в серии пенальти.

• В 1/8 финала с испанцами Акинфеев отразил два удара. Серхио Рамос при этом свой пенальти забил. "Реал" также представляли Начо, Иско, Марко Асенсио и вышедший на замену Дани Карвахаль. За Россию играл Фернандес.

• В ноябре 2017 года Рамос отметился дублем в товарищеском матче с россиянами - 3:3.

• Акинфеев парировал пенальти в исполнении Бейла в домашнем отборочном матче чемпионата мира-2010 между сборными России и Уэльса (2:1). Зато валлиец забил киперу ЦСКА на ЕВРО-2016. Победив со счетом 3:0, сборная Уэльса пробилась в 1/8 финала, а россияне отправились домой.

• Партнеры по сборным:
Никола Влашич и Лука Модрич (Хорватия)
Абель Эрнандес и Федерико Вальверде (Уругвай)

Новости команд

ЦСКА
Летние трансферы
Пришли: Родриго Бекао ("Баия", аренда), Хердюр Магнуссон ("Бристоль Сити"), Яка Бийол ("Рудар" Веленье), Ильзат Ахметов ("Рубин"), Абель Эрнандес (свободный агент), Никола Влашич ("Эвертон", аренда), Такума Нисимура ("Вегалта Сендай"), Арнор Сигурдссон ("Норчепинг"), Иван Обляков ("Уфа")
Ушли: Понтус Вернблум (свободный агент), Георгий Миланов (свободный агент), Бибрас Натхо ("Олимпиакос"), Сергей Игнашевич (завершил карьеру), Василий Березуцкий (завершил карьеру), Алексей Березуцкий (завершил карьеру), Александр Головин ("Монако"), Витиньо ("Фламенго")

• 27 июля ЦСКА со счетом 1:0 обыграл "Локомотив" в матче за Суперкубок России. В дополнительное время забил Хетаг Хосонов.

• Федор Чалов с семью голами в девяти матчах возглавляет список бомбардиров чемпионата России. В пятницу он реализовал победный пенальти в матче с "Оренбургом" 1:0.

• Беспроигрышная серия ЦСКА в чемпионате России составляет семь матчей (В4 Н3). 23 сентября армейцы сыграли 1:1 со "Спартаком" при 29 361 зрителе. Это рекорд посещаемости "Арены ЦСКА".

• В этом сезоне ЦСКА проводит домашние матчи Лиги чемпионов не на своем стадионе, а в более вместительных "Лужниках".

• В матче со "Спартаком" за ЦСКА дебютировал нападающий Такума Нисимура.

• Кристияну Бистровичу 5 сентября прооперировали голеностоп, ему предстоит длительная реабилитация. Виктор Васин, Константин Кучаев и Александр Макаров продолжают восстанавливаться после травм крестообразных связок колена. Абель Эрнандес и Хердюр Магнуссон должны оправиться от проблем с бедром к середине октября. Хетаг Хосонов (плюсневая кость) возобновил тренировки в общей группе.

"Реал"
Летние трансферы
Пришли: Винисиус Жуниор ("Фламенго"), Андрей Лунин ("Заря")*, Альваро Одриосола ("Реал Сосьедад"), Тибо Куртуа ("Челси"), Мариано Диас ("Лион")
Ушли: Омар Маскарель ("Шальке-04"), Криштиану Роналду ("Ювентус"), Ашраф Хакими ("Боруссия" Дортмунд, аренда), Матео Ковачич ("Челси", аренда), Тео Эрнандес ("Реал Сосьедад", аренда), Мартин Эдегор ("Витесс", аренда), Рауль де Томас ("Райо Вальекано", аренда), Андрей Лунин ("Леганес", аренда), Фабиу Коэнтрау (свободный агент), Борха Майораль ("Леванте", аренда)
* не заявлен на Лигу чемпионов

• 15 августа "Реал" со счетом 2:4 уступил "Атлетико" в Суперкубке УЕФА. Это первое поражение "Реала" в финале международного турнира с 2000 года, когда он проиграл "Бока Хуниорс" в Межконтинентальном кубке.

• 30 августа Луку Модрича признали Лучшим футболистом сезона 2017/18 по версии УЕФА. Хорват также получил награду Лучшему полузащитнику сезона в Лиге чемпионов. Его одноклубники Кейлор Навас и Серхио Рамос были признаны Лучшим вратарем и Лучшим защитником соответственно.

• 26 сентября "Реал" потерпел первое поражение в чемпионате Испании - 0:3 от "Севильи". Это его шестое поражение за семь последних визитов на стадион "Рамон Санчес-Писхуан". В субботу "Реал" сыграл по нулям с "Атлетико".

• Гарет Бейл в матче с "Атлетико" повредил пах и в перерыве был заменен.

• Дани Карвахаль, который не играл с первого тура Лиги чемпионов из-за ушиба, вернулся на поле в поединке с "Атлетико". Иско пропустил два тура в связи с аппендицитом. Марсело повредил икроножную мышцу в матче с "Севильей".

• Бейл забивал в трех первых турах чемпионата Испании, а с учетом прошлого сезона его результативная серия в "примере" составляла семь матчей (восемь голов). Еще на его счету гол "Роме" в Лиге чемпионов. В трех последних матчах в испанском первенстве Бейл уходил с поля без гола.

Наверх

CSKA Moskva v Real Madrid facts

CSKA Moskva have struggled at home in recent times, and face another tall order as Real Madrid come to Russia.

Rodrigo Becão celebrates CSKA Moskva's late equaliser at Plzeň
Rodrigo Becão celebrates CSKA Moskva's late equaliser at Plzeň ©AFP/Getty Images

CSKA Moskva's home struggles face a further stern examination as Real Madrid, UEFA Champions League winners in each of the last three seasons, visit in the second round of Group G games.

• The Russian club looked set to open their latest UEFA Champions League campaign with a defeat as they fell two goals behind at Viktoria Plzeň on matchday one, but a second-half fightback allowed Nikola Vlašić to snatch a point with a penalty in the final seconds. Madrid encountered no such worries, easing past last season's semi-finalists Roma with a 3-0 win at the Santiago Bernabéu.

Previous meetings
• The sides crossed paths for the only time in the 2011/12 round of 16, when they shared a 1-1 draw in Moscow. Madrid were comfortable 4-1 second-leg winners in Spain, Cristiano Ronaldo – who had also scored at CSKA – adding two more to his total, with Karim Benzema also on the scoresheet.

• Madrid went on to the semi-finals, where they lost on penalties to Bayern München.

Highlights: Plzeň 2-2 CSKA Moskva
Highlights: Plzeň 2-2 CSKA Moskva

Form guide
CSKA Moskva
• This is CSKA's 12th UEFA Champions League campaign, equalling the Russian record previously held alone by Spartak Moskva.

• In 2017/18 CSKA finished third behind Manchester United and Basel in their UEFA Champions League section, going on to beat Crvena zvezda and Lyon in the UEFA Europa League before losing to Arsenal in the quarter-finals (1-4 away, 2-2 home).

• The Russian club won four of their eight European home games in 2017/18 (D1 L3), although they lost two of three in the group stage.

• Excluding qualifying ties, CSKA have won only two of their last 11 European home fixtures (D4 L5).

• CSKA are, however, unbeaten at home to Spanish visitors, drawing three of their four fixtures – most recently against Madrid in 2012 – and winning the other.

Watch Real Madrid win on opening night
Watch Real Madrid win on opening night

Real Madrid
• Madrid are holders and 13-time champions. Semi-finalists or better in each of the last eight seasons, this is Real Madrid's 49th European Cup campaign – more than any other side.

• Third in last season's Liga, the Spanish giants are in the UEFA Champions League group stage for the 23rd time – a competition high they share with Barcelona and Porto.

• In 2017/18, Madrid finished second in their group – the second year running they had been runners-up in their section – but went on to beat Paris Saint-Germain, Juventus and Bayern München in the knockout rounds before Gareth Bale (2) and Karim Benzema scored in the 3-1 final victory against Liverpool in Kyiv.

• Madrid picked up six points away from home in last season's group stage, losing 3-1 at Tottenham but winning 3-1 at Borussia Dortmund and 6-0 at APOEL – the latter result their biggest away success in the UEFA Champions League.

• Madrid have lost three of their last 18 away European matches, winning 11.

• Julen Lopetegui's side lost 4-2 to Atlético Madrid in the UEFA Super Cup in Tallinn in August, denying them a third straight triumph in the competition.

• Madrid have nevertheless lost only four of their last 34 European fixtures, winning 23 and drawing seven. Those draws include the 2016 final against Atlético Madrid, which Madrid won on penalties in Milan.

• The Merengues have lost on four of their ten trips to Russia (W2 D4) but are unbeaten in their last three visits, winning twice. Madrid are unbeaten in their six fixtures against Russian clubs, home and away (W4 D2).

Links and trivia
• Luka Modrić provided an assist in a 2-2 draw, then scored his penalty past CSKA's Igor Akinfeev in the shoot-out as Croatia eliminated hosts Russia from this summer's FIFA World Cup quarter-finals in Moscow. Mário Fernandes, who scored the hosts' second goal, and Alan Dzagoev were also in the Russia team, Fernandes missing his spot kick in the shoot-out.

• Akinfeev also saved two penalties in Russia's shoot-out win against Spain in the last 16; Sergio Ramos converted Spain's fourth kick. Fernandes was again in the Russia side; Nacho, Isco, Marco Asensio and substitute Dani Carvajal also featured for Spain.

• Ramos scored twice in Spain's 3-3 friendly draw against Russia in November 2017.

• Akinfeev saved a Bale penalty in Russia's 2-1 home defeat of Wales in 2010 FIFA World Cup qualifying. The Welshman scored past the CSKA goalkeeper in a 3-0 win against Russia in the UEFA EURO 2016 group stage, taking his side into the round of 16 and knocking out Akinfeev's side.

• International team-mates:
Nikola Vlašić & Luka Modrić (Croatia)
Abel Hernández & Federico Valverde (Uruguay)

Latest news

CSKA Moskva
Summer transfers
In: Rodrigo Becão (Bahia, loan), Hördur Magnússon (Bristol City), Jaka Bijol (Rudar Velenje), Ilzat Akhmetov (Rubin Kazan), Abel Hernández (unattached), Nikola Vlašić (Everton, loan), Takuma Nishimura (Vegalta Sendai), Arnór Sigurdsson (Norrköping), Ivan Oblyakov (Ufa)
Out: Pontus Wernbloom (released), Georgi Milanov (released), Bibras Natcho (released), Sergei Ignashevich (retired), Aleksei Berezutski (retired), Vasili Berezutski (retired), Aleksandr Golovin (Monaco), Vitinho (Flamengo)

• On 27 July CSKA beat city rivals Lokomotiv 1-0 to win the Russian Super Cup, Khetag Khosonov scoring the extra-time winner.

• Fedor Chalov is the Russian Premier League's top scorer after eight games with seven goals, including the winner at Orenburg on Friday (1-0).

• CSKA are unbeaten in their last seven league matches (W4 D3), sharing a 1-1 draw against Spartak Moskva on 23 September. The attendance of 29,361 was a new record for the Arena CSKA, the ground where the club play their league games.

• Takuma Nishimura made his CSKA debut against Spartak.

• Kristijan Bistrović had ankle surgery on 5 September and faces a lengthy recovery. Viktor Vasin, Konstantin Kuchaev and Aleksandr Makarov are still short of fitness after cruciate knee ligament injuries while Abel Hernández and Hördur Magnússon are expected to be out until mid-October with thigh problems. Khosonov (metatarsal) has returned to full training.

Real Madrid
Summer transfers
In: Vinícius Júnior (Flamengo), Andriy Lunin (Zorya Lugansk)*, Álvaro Odriozola (Real Sociedad), Thibaut Courtois (Chelsea), Mariano Díaz (Lyon)
Out: Omar Mascarell (Schalke), Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus), Achraf Hakimi (Dortmund, loan), Mateo Kovačić (Chelsea, loan), Theo Hernández (Real Sociedad, loan), Martin Ødegaard (Vitesse, loan), Raúl de Tomás (Rayo Vallecano, loan), Andriy Lunin (Leganés, loan), Fábio Coentrão (end of contract), Borja Mayoral (Levante, loan)
*Not in UEFA Champions League squad

• Real Madrid were beaten 4-2 by neighbours Atlético in the UEFA Super Cup on 15 August – their first final defeat in international competition since losing to Boca Juniors in the 2000 European-South American Cup.

• Luka Modrić was voted UEFA Men's Player of the Year for 2017/18 on 30 August. The Croatian also collected the award for UEFA Champions League Midfielder of the Season, with club-mates Keylor Navas and Sergio Ramos picking up the prizes for Goalkeeper and Defender respectively.

• Madrid suffered a first Liga defeat of the season on 26 September, going down 3-0 at Sevilla – their sixth loss at the Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán in their last seven visits. They were held 0-0 at home by Atlético on Saturday night.

• Gareth Bale was withdrawn at half-time against Atlético with a groin injury.

• Dani Carvajal had not played since matchday one due to a knock before returning against Atlético. Isco has missed the last two games with appendicitis, and Marcelo suffered a calf injury at Sevilla.

• Bale scored in Madrid's first three league games and had found the net in seven in a row in the competition – eight goals in total – before drawing a blank in his last three, although he did score against Roma on matchday one.

Top