Фестиваль

На ЕВРО-2020 будет кое-что новенькое – Фестиваль УЕФА. Страсть и веселье чемпионата Европы наводнят улицы Будапешта. Местный ты или гость, впервые на ЕВРО или болельщик со стажем, ты не останешься равнодушным. Фестиваль УЕФА – это 31 дней веселья, искусства, культуры, музыки и главное – футбола!

На этот праздник билет не нужен. Следи за информацией на UEFA.com и в официальном приложении ЕВРО-2020. Это будет твой путеводитель по Фестивалю УЕФА. В ближайшие месяцы мы опубликуем всю необходимую информацию, чтобы ЕВРО-2020 остался в памяти красочным и веселым праздником.

Вот что уже точно будет на Фестивале УЕФА в Будапеште:

Football Village

Центром Фестиваля УЕФА в Будапеште будет Football Village, или Футбольный городок на бульваре Улофа Пальме. Идеальное место для того, чтобы провести здесь один час или весь день. Приводи друзей, семью, коллег, место найдется всем. Отпразднуем ЕВРО-2020 вместе!

⚽ Football Village:

  • Открыт в течение всего периода проведения турнира (31 день), вход свободный!
  • Концерты, перформансы и прочие развлечения
  • Футбол в прямом эфире на большом экране, еда и напитки
  • Футбольные площадки, игры и конкурсы для всех

Fan Zone

Fan Zone, или Фан-зона на площади Героев – старшая сестра футбольного городка. Праздничная атмосфера, гигантские экраны, типичный будапештский пейзаж. Мы ожидаем от 20 до 100 тысяч фанов в день. Поверь, поход сюда не уступит посещению стадиона! Следи за UEFA.com и официальным приложением ЕВРО-2020. После того как 30 ноября 2019 года пройдет жеребьевка финальной стадии, мы опубликуем время работы Fan Zone и расписание трансляций.

Fan Zone:

  • Открыта в дни матчей в Будапеште и когда играет Венгрия
  • Вход свободный,только приходи пораньше, если хочешь занять хорошее место
  • Просмотрт футбола на гигантском экране вместе с тысячами других болельщиков

AFP/Getty Images

Это далеко не все!

Когда мы говорим, что улицы Будапешта охватит футбольная лихорадка, мы не преувеличиваем. Разве самую малость. УЕФА и власти Будапешта составляют для болельщиков насыщенную программу развлечений к ЕВРО-2020. Шоу города-организатора (напишем здесь позже), тематические мероприятия, спонсорские акции, уличные концерты. Каждый найдет что-то себе по вкусу.

Подробную информацию ты найдешь в приложении ЕВРО-2020 и на UEFA.com.

Getty Images

Наверх

Introduction

New for UEFA EURO 2020 is the UEFA Festival, taking the passion and the excitement of EURO on to the streets of Budapest. Whether you’re a local or a travelling fan, whether it's your first EURO or if you have lost count, the UEFA Festival offers something for everyone. For 31 days the UEFA Festival will bring the city of Budapest to life with a celebration of arts, culture, music and most importantly football!

You don’t need a ticket to join the party. Just keep an eye on UEFA.com and the official UEFA EURO 2020 app - home of UEFA Festival. Over the coming months we will provide you with all the information you need to celebrate UEFA EURO 2020 in style.

Here are some of the headline acts already confirmed for the UEFA Festival Budapest:

Football Village

At the heart of the UEFA Festival Budapest will be the Football Village on Olof Palme Promenade and Heroes Square. It will be the perfect place to drop in for a quick visit or to settle in for the afternoon. Everyone is welcome - bring your friends, family, colleagues and join us for the ultimate UEFA EURO 2020 party.

⚽ Football Village key facts:

  • Open on all 31 tournament days and free entry for everyone!
  • Artistic and cultural performances, music and entertainment
  • Live match screenings, food & drinks
  • Football pitches, activities and competitions for all ages

Fan Zone

The Fan Zone also located in Heroes Squre is the big brother of the Football Village. If you want an electric atmosphere, giant screens and an iconic Budapest setting, the Fan Zone is the place to go. Trust us when we say it'll be an experience to rival any stadium! Keep your eyes on UEFA.com and the official UEFA EURO 2020 app, where we will be publishing the official opening hours and match screenings following the Final Draw on 30 November 2019.

Fan Zone key facts:

  • Open on all Budapest matchdays as well as for any Hungary games
  • Free entry for everyone; just make sure you get there early if you want a good spot
  • Giant screen to watch the games together with thousands of fellow football fans

AFP/Getty Images

And it doesn’t end there!

When we say the streets of Budapest will be buzzing with all things football, we’re not exaggerating. UEFA have teamed up with the city of Budapest to bring you an action-packed calendar of UEFA EURO 2020-related events. From the surprise “Host City Spectacular” (watch this space!), to community events, street activations and pop-up concerts, there will be something for everyone.

Remember you’ll find out more, first, on the UEFA EURO 2020 app and UEFA.com.

Getty Images

Top