UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

UEFA EURO 2020 fixtures and results

Keep track of all the UEFA EURO 2020 fixtures and results between 11 June and 11 July 2021.

Getty Images

UEFA EURO 2020 runs from 11 June to 11 July 2021, with 11 host cities staging the 51 fixtures.

Download full fixture list


All kick-off times are shown in CEST (Central European Summer Time)
.

GROUP STAGE

Friday 11 June

Great EURO Matchday 1 goals
Great EURO Matchday 1 goals

Group A: Turkey 0-3 Italy (Rome)

Saturday 12 June

Group A: Wales 1-1 Switzerland (Baku)
Group B: Denmark 0-1 Finland (Copenhagen)
Group B: Belgium 3-0 Russia (St Petersburg)

Sunday 13 June

Group D: England 1-0 Croatia (London)
Group C: Austria 3-1 North Macedonia (Bucharest)
Group C: Netherlands 3-2 Ukraine (Amsterdam)

Monday 14 June

Group D: Scotland 0-2 Czech Republic (Glasgow)
Group E: Poland 1-2 Slovakia (St Petersburg)
Group E: Spain 0-0 Sweden (Seville)

Tuesday 15 June

EURO 2020: Meet the teams
EURO 2020: Meet the teams

Group F: Hungary 0-3 Portugal (Budapest)
Group F: France 1-0 Germany (Munich)

Wednesday 16 June

Group B: Finland 0-1 Russia (St Petersburg)
Group A: Turkey 0-2 Wales (Baku)
Group A: Italy 3-0 Switzerland (Rome)

Thursday 17 June

Group C: Ukraine 2-1 North Macedonia (Bucharest)
Group B: Denmark 1-2 Belgium (Copenhagen)
Group C: Netherlands 2-0 Austria (Amsterdam)

Friday 18 June

Group E: Sweden 1-0 Slovakia (St Petersburg)
Group D: Croatia 1-1 Czech Republic (Glasgow)
Group D: England 0-0 Scotland (London)

Saturday 19 June

Great EURO Matchday 2 goals
Great EURO Matchday 2 goals

Group F: Hungary 1-1 France (Budapest)
Group F: Portugal 2-4 Germany (Munich)
Group E: Spain 1-1 Poland (Seville)

Sunday 20 June

Group A: Italy 1-0 Wales (Rome)
Group A: Switzerland 3-1 Turkey (Baku)

Monday 21 June

Group C: North Macedonia vs Netherlands (18:00, Amsterdam)
Group C: Ukraine vs Austria (18:00, Bucharest)
Group B: Russia vs Denmark (21:00, Copenhagen)
Group B: Finland vs Belgium (21:00, St Petersburg)

Tuesday 22 June

Group D: Czech Republic vs England (21:00, London)
Group D: Croatia vs Scotland (21:00, Glasgow)

Wednesday 23 June

EURO 2020 host city guide: Munich
EURO 2020 host city guide: Munich

Group E: Slovakia vs Spain (18:00, Seville)
Group E: Sweden vs Poland (18:00, St Petersburg)
Group F: Germany vs Hungary (21:00, Munich)
Group F: Portugal v France (21:00, Budapest)

The top two in each group plus four best third-placed teams go through.

Rest days on 24 and 25 June

KNOCKOUT PHASE

Round of 16

Saturday 26 June

1: Wales vs 2B (18:00, Amsterdam)
2: Italy vs 2C (21:00, London)

Sunday 27 June

3: Netherlands vs 3D/E/F (18:00, Budapest)
4: 1B vs 3A/D/E/F (21:00, Seville)

Monday 28 June

5: 2D vs 2E (18:00, Copenhagen)
6: 1F vs 3A/B/C (21:00, Bucharest)

Tuesday 29 June

7: 1D vs 2F (18:00, London)
8: 1E vs 3A/B/C/D (21:00, Glasgow)

Rest days on 30 June and 1 July

Quarter-finals

Friday 2 July

QF1: Winner 6 vs Winner 5 (18:00, St Petersburg)
QF2: Winner 4 vs Winner 2 (21:00, Munich)

Saturday 3 July

QF3: Winner 3 vs Winner 1 (18:00, Baku)
QF4: Winner 8 vs Winner 7 (21:00, Rome)

Rest days on 4 and 5 July

Watch great EURO solo goals
Watch great EURO solo goals

Semi-finals

Tuesday 6 July

SF1: Winner QF2 vs Winner QF1 (21:00, London)

Wednesday 7 July

SF2: Winner QF4 vs Winner QF3 (21:00, London)

Rest days on 8, 9, 10 July

Final

Sunday 11 July

Winner SF1 vs Winner SF2 (21:00, London)

These revised dates were approved by the UEFA Executive Committee on 17 June 2020. UEFA EURO 2020 was postponed in March 2020 due to the COVID-19 outbreak. Revised venues were approved by the UEFA Executive Committee on 23 April 2021.

Get the EURO 2020 app