UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

UEFA Europa League sides set for Monaco draw

The group stage draw will be streamed live in UEFA.com's DrawCentre from 13.00CET today, with all 48 hopefuls decided and the four seeding pots confirmed.

Holders Sevilla are top seeds
Holders Sevilla are top seeds ©AFP/Getty Images

The UEFA Europa League group stage draw will be streamed live on UEFA.com from 13.00CET on Friday with all 48 contenders now decided and the seeding pots confirmed. The UEFA.com DrawCentre will be live with the build-up from Monaco and across Europe from 10.00CET.

Seven teams will begin their European season in this round, while ten  clubs have transferred after losing UEFA Champions League play-offs. On Thursday, the UEFA Europa League play-off second legs took place, filling a further 31 spots.

The 48 entrants are split into four seeding pots based on their club coefficients, with each of the 12 groups to contain one team from each tier. No club can meet a side from their own association. FULL PROCEDURE

The full group stage fixture list will be available 60 minutes after the draw ceremony. The matches will be held on 18 September, 2 and 23 October, 6 and 27 November and 11 December.SEASON CALENDAR

Group stage draw
Pot 1

Sevilla FC (ESP, holders)
FC Internazionale Milano (ITA)
Tottenham Hotspur FC (ENG)
PSV Eindhoven (NED)
SSC Napoli (ITA)
FC Dynamo Kyiv (UKR)
Villarreal CF (ESP)
ACF Fiorentina (ITA)
FC Salzburg (AUT)
FC Metalist Kharkiv (UKR)
LOSC Lille (FRA)
FC København (DEN)

Pot 2
FC Steaua Bucureşti (ROU)
R. Standard de Liège (BEL)
Celtic FC (SCO)
Beşiktaş JK (TUR)
VfL Wolfsburg (GER)
Club Brugge KV (BEL)
FC Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk (UKR)
Trabzonspor AŞ (TUR)
Panathinaikos FC (GRE)
AC Sparta Praha (CZE)
VfL Borussia Mönchengladbach (GER)

Pot 3
Everton FC (ENG)
BSC Young Boys (SUI)
GNK Dinamo Zagreb (CRO)
FC Zürich (SUI)
Estoril Praia (POR)
Legia Warszawa (POL)
FK Partizan (SRB)
Torino FC (ITA)
Feyenoord (NED)
AS Saint-Étienne (FRA)
EA Guingamp (FRA)
Rio Ave FC (POR)

Pot 4
FC Dinamo Moskva (RUS)
FC Krasnodar (RUS)
HNK Rijeka (CRO)
KSC Lokeren OV (BEL)
Asteras Tripolis FC (GRE)
ŠK Slovan Bratislava (SVK)
Apollon Limassol FC (CYP)
Qarabağ FK (AZE)
HJK Helsinki (FIN)
FC Astra Giurgiu (ROU)
FC Dinamo Minsk (BLR)
Aalborg BK (DEN)