UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

2024 UEFA European Under-17 Championship Team of the Tournament

Champions Italy provide five players the official Team of the Tournament, as selected by the UEFA Technical Observer panel.

The UEFA Technical Observer panel has confirmed the Team of the Tournament for the 2024 UEFA European Under-17 Championship in Cyprus.

Champions Italy provide five players, including Player of the Tournament Francesco Camarda, while among the two-strong contingent from runners-up Portugal is top scorer Rodrigo Mora.


Massimo Pessina (Italy)


Emanuel Benjamin (Italy)

Kacper Potulski (Poland)

Noah Markmann (Denmark)

Cristian Cama (Italy)


Rodrigo Mora (Portugal)

Vasilije Kostov (Serbia)

Mattia Liberali (Italy)


Geovany Quenda (Portugal)

Chido Obi (Denmark)

Francesco Camarda (Italy)

The analysis and insights of the technical observers will form the basis of a technical report from the tournament, which will be available later this year on uefatechnicalreports.com.

Selected for you