UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

Matches and draws

UEFA Champions League Wed 17 Apr 2024 · Quarter-finals
Watch highlights

Previous matches

UEFA Champions League Tue 9 Apr 2024 · Quarter-finals
Watch highlights
UEFA Champions League Wed 6 Mar 2024 · Round of 16
Watch highlights
UEFA Champions League Tue 13 Feb 2024 · Round of 16
Watch highlights
UEFA Champions League Tue 12 Dec 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Champions League Wed 29 Nov 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Champions League Wed 8 Nov 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Champions League Tue 24 Oct 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Champions League Tue 3 Oct 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Champions League Wed 20 Sep 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights