UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

Previous matches

UEFA Champions League Tue 16 Apr 2024 · Quarter-finals
Watch highlights
UEFA Champions League Wed 10 Apr 2024 · Quarter-finals
Watch highlights
UEFA Champions League Tue 5 Mar 2024 · Round of 16
Watch highlights
UEFA Champions League Wed 14 Feb 2024 · Round of 16
Watch highlights
UEFA Champions League Wed 13 Dec 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Champions League Tue 28 Nov 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Champions League Tue 7 Nov 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Champions League Wed 25 Oct 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Champions League Wed 4 Oct 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights
UEFA Champions League Tue 19 Sep 2023 · Group stage
Watch highlights