UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

Roll of honour 2020: all the trophy winners

UEFA.com reflects on the major club and individual winners of 2020.

2020 roll of honour

2020 UEFA club competition finals (click for highlights)

UEFA Champions League (Lisbon): Paris 0-1 Bayern
UEFA Europa League (Cologne): Sevilla 3-2 Internazionale Milano
UEFA Women's Champions League (San Sebastián): Wolfsburg 1-3 Lyon
UEFA Super Cup (Budapest): Bayern 2-1 Sevilla, aet
UEFA Youth League (Nyon): Benfica 2-3 Real Madrid
UEFA Futsal Champions League (Barcelona): Barça 2-1 Murcia FS

Player honours

Lewandowski: Watch all of his 2019/20 goals

2019/20 UEFA Men's Player of the Year: Robert Lewandowski (Bayern/Poland)
2019/20 UEFA Women's Player of the Year: Pernille Harder (Chelsea/Denmark)
2019/20 UEFA Men's Coach of the Year: Hansi Flick (Bayern)
2019/20 UEFA Women's Coach of the Year: Jean-Luc Vasseur (Lyon)

Men's Goalkeeper of the Season: Manuel Neuer (Bayern/Germany)
Men's Defender of the Season: Joshua Kimmich (Bayern/Germany)
Men's Midfielder of the Season: Kevin De Bruyne (Man. City/Belgium)
Men's Forward of the Season: Robert Lewandowski (Bayern/Poland)

Women's Goalkeeper of the Season: Sarah Bouhaddi (Lyon/France)
Women's Defender of the Season: Wendie Renard (Lyon/France)
Women's Midfielder of the Season: Dzsenifer Marozsán (Lyon/Germany)
Women's Forward of the Season: Pernille Harder (Chelsea/Denmark)

UEFA President’s Award: Didier Drogba

UEFA.tv: look back on all the 2020 finals