UEFA.com works better on other browsers
For the best possible experience, we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

Champions League fixtures and results

Check out all the 2020/21 UEFA Champions League fixtures and results.

Riyad Mahrez celebrates reaching the UEFA Champions League final
Riyad Mahrez celebrates reaching the UEFA Champions League final Getty Images

Final

Saturday 29 May
Manchester City vs Chelsea: Atatürk Olimpiyat Stadı, Istanbul

Semi-final second legs

Wednesday 5 May
Chelsea 2-0 Real Madrid (agg: 3-1)

Highlights: Man. City 2-0 Paris
Highlights: Man. City 2-0 Paris

Tuesday 4 May
Manchester City 2-0 Paris (agg: 4-1)

Semi-final first legs

Wednesday 28 April
Paris 1-2 Manchester City

Tuesday 27 April
Real Madrid 1-1 Chelsea

Quarter-final second legs

Wednesday 14 April
Liverpool 0-0 Real Madrid (agg: 1-3)
Dortmund 1-2 Manchester City (agg: 2-4)

Tuesday 13 April
Paris 0-1 Bayern (agg: 3-3, Paris win on away goals)
Chelsea 0-1 Porto (agg: 2-1)

Quarter-final first legs

Wednesday 7 April
Porto 0-2 Chelsea
Bayern 2-3 Paris

Highlights: Real Madrid 3-1 Liverpool (2 mins)
Highlights: Real Madrid 3-1 Liverpool (2 mins)

Tuesday 6 April
Manchester City 2-1 Dortmund
Real Madrid 3-1 Liverpool

Round of 16 second legs

Wednesday 17 March
Bayern 2-1 Lazio (agg: 6-2)

Chelsea 2-0 Atlético (agg: 3-0)

Tuesday 16 March
Manchester City 2-0 Mönchengladbach (agg: 4-0)

Real Madrid 3-1 Atalanta (agg: 4-1)

Wednesday 10 March
Liverpool 2-0 Leipzig (agg: 4-0)

Paris 1-1 Barcelona (agg: 5-2)

Tuesday 9 March
Juventus 3-2 Porto (agg: 4-4, Porto win on away goals)

Dortmund 2-2 Sevilla (agg: 5-4)

Round of 16 first legs

Highlights: Atalanta 0-1 Real Madrid
Highlights: Atalanta 0-1 Real Madrid

Wednesday 24 February
Mönchengladbach 0-2 Manchester City

Atalanta 0-1 Real Madrid

Tuesday 23 February
Lazio 1-4 Bayern

Atlético 0-1 Chelsea

Wednesday 17 February
Porto 2-1 Juventus

Sevilla 2-3 Dortmund

Tuesday 16 February
Leipzig 0-2 Liverpool

Barcelona 1-4 Paris

Group stage

Matchday 6

Watch the best goals from Matchday 6
Watch the best goals from Matchday 6

Wednesday 9 December

Group A: Bayern 2-0 Lokomotiv Moskva, Salzburg 0-2 Atlético de Madrid
Group B: Real Madrid 2-0 Mönchengladbach, Internazionale 0-0 Shakhtar Donetsk
Group C: Manchester City 3-0 Marseille, Olympiacos 0-2 Porto
Group D: Ajax 0-1 Atalanta, Midtjylland 1-1 Liverpool 
Group H: Paris 5-1 İstanbul Başakşehir

Tuesday 8 December

Group E: Chelsea 1-1 Krasnodar, Rennes 1-3 Sevilla
Group F: Zenit 1-2 Dortmund, Lazio 1-1 Club Brugge
Group G: Barcelona 0-3 Juventus, Dynamo Kyiv 1-0 Ferencváros 
Group H: Leipzig 3-2 Manchester United

Matchday 5

Champions League Matchday 5 best goals
Champions League Matchday 5 best goals

Wednesday 2 December

Group E: Krasnodar 1-0 Rennes, Sevilla 0-4 Chelsea 
Group F: Dortmund 1-1 Lazio, Club Brugge 3-0 Zenit
Group G: Juventus 3-0 Dynamo Kyiv, Ferencváros 0-3 Barcelona
Group H: İstanbul Başakşehir 3-4 Leipzig, Manchester United 1-3 Paris

Tuesday 1 December

Group A: Lokomotiv Moskva 1-3 Salzburg, Atlético de Madrid 1-1 Bayern
Group B: Shakhtar Donetsk 2-0 Real Madrid, Mönchengladbach 2-3 Internazionale
Group C: Marseille 2-1 Olympiacos, Porto 0-0 Manchester City
Group D: Liverpool 1-0 Ajax, Atalanta 1-1 Midtjylland 

Matchday 4

Champions League Matchday 4 best goals
Champions League Matchday 4 best goals

Wednesday 25 November

Group A: Atlético de Madrid 0-0 Lokomotiv Moskva, Bayern 3-1 Salzburg
Group B: Mönchengladbach 4-0 Shakhtar Donetsk, Internazionale 0-2 Real Madrid
Group C: Olympiacos 0-1 Manchester City, Marseille 0-2 Porto
Group D: Liverpool 0-2 Atalanta, Ajax 3-1 Midtjylland

Tuesday 24 November

Group E: Krasnodar 1-2 Sevilla, Rennes 1-2 Chelsea
Group F: Lazio 3-1 Zenit, Dortmund 3-0 Club Brugge
Group G: Dynamo Kyiv 0-4 Barcelona, Juventus 2-1 Ferencváros 
Group H: Manchester United 4-1 İstanbul Başakşehir, Paris 1-0 Leipzig

Matchday 3

Watch the best Matchday 3 goals
Watch the best Matchday 3 goals

Wednesday 4 November

Group E: Sevilla 3-2 Krasnodar, Chelsea 3-0 Rennes
Group F: Zenit 1-1 Lazio, Club Brugge 0-3 Dortmund
Group G: Barcelona 2-1 Dynamo Kyiv, Ferencváros 1-4 Juventus
Group H: İstanbul Başakşehir 2-1 Manchester United, Leipzig 2-1 Paris

Tuesday 3 November

Group A: Lokomotiv Moskva 1-1 Atlético de Madrid, Salzburg 2-6 Bayern
Group B: Shakhtar Donetsk 0-6 Mönchengladbach, Real Madrid 3-2 Internazionale
Group C: Manchester City 3-0 Olympiacos, Porto 3-0 Marseille
Group D: Midtjylland 1-2 Ajax, Atalanta 0-5 Liverpool

Matchday 2

Watch the best Matchday 2 goals
Watch the best Matchday 2 goals

Wednesday 28 October

Group E: Krasnodar 0-4 Chelsea, Sevilla 1-0 Rennes
Group F: Dortmund 2-0 Zenit, Club Brugge 1-1 Lazio
Group G: Juventus 0-2 Barcelona, Ferencváros 2-2 Dynamo Kyiv
Group H: İstanbul Başakşehir 0-2 Paris, Manchester United 5-0 Leipzig

Tuesday 27 October

Group A: Lokomotiv Moskva 1-2 Bayern, Atlético de Madrid 3-2 Salzburg
Group B: Shakhtar Donetsk 0-0 Internazionale, Mönchengladbach 2-2 Real Madrid
Group C: Porto 2-0 Olympiacos, Marseille 0-3 Manchester City
Group D: Liverpool 2-0 Midtjylland, Atalanta 2-2 Ajax

Matchday 1

Watch the best goals from Matchday 1
Watch the best goals from Matchday 1

Wednesday 21 October

Group A: Salzburg 2-2 Lokomotiv Moskva, Bayern 4-0 Atlético de Madrid 
Group B: Real Madrid 2-3 Shakhtar Donetsk, Internazionale 2-2 Mönchengladbach
Group C: Manchester City 3-1 Porto, Olympiacos 1-0 Marseille
Group D: Ajax 0-1 Liverpool, Midtjylland 0-4 Atalanta

Tuesday 20 October

Group E: Chelsea 0-0 Sevilla, Rennes 1-1 Krasnodar
Group F: Zenit 1-2 Club Brugge, Lazio 3-1 Dortmund
Group G: Dynamo Kyiv 0-2 Juventus, Barcelona 5-1 Ferencváros
Group H: Paris 1-2 Manchester United, Leipzig 2-0 İstanbul Başakşehir